Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
hehehe i know what u mean...i'm just a FO bro! Ic, so u work for MAS too or just ur brother so happen to drive ur car to MAA.? hope to meet up soon.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
hehehe i know what u mean...i'm just a FO bro! Ic, so u work for MAS too or just ur brother so happen to drive ur car to MAA.? hope to meet up soon.
not me.. i m still studying.. my bro is an FO... i think captain soon,, hahaha ..if u c him again, go foward to meet him.. he is a nice guy. :)

hmm i heard from some one that got another turbo tezza in KL..not poro unit
its orange..Test..r u the one?

seems like still alot of bro-bro out there haven join our family..soon our black tezza will hunt them down

WindT2 said:
hmm i heard from some one that got another turbo tezza in KL..not poro unit
its orange..Test..r u the one?

seems like still alot of bro-bro out there haven join our family..soon our black tezza will hunt them down

not Test, i've seen the car in vision auto before...i think having a 2JZ under the hood. num plate W** 200. but i still prefer porosaki's car!:shades_smile:

me hunt the car down? not for now maybe once i have a turbo maybe can.:sad_smile:

wah! yeah.. act the person told me b4..its kl car lai.. i just joking..

hmm nice idea man! since v got dual vvti, poro got turbo, sherman got supercharge..blacktezza, u go for nos la!

or try rotary, boxer, flat, w16 quad turbo.....

at least something new and fast enaf to stalk all the tezza owner

No one interested anymore?!

What happened to the 'dreams'??hahahaha

tak laku.. hav to pick one day which public holiday eve and everyone free from work on the next day..and everyone will be at kl that time