Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Guyz! good news..remember 3 unit in taiping? mine yellow, and other are silver and black

silver one i contact few weeks ago

black one i meet with him just now afternoon
and i invited him to attend super gathering..hope he can make it

beside that..i oso ask him to join the forum

Good job Wind, you know the more the merrier. :regular_smile:

WindT2 said:
Guyz! good news..remember 3 unit in taiping? mine yellow, and other are silver and black

silver one i contact few weeks ago

black one i meet with him just now afternoon
and i invited him to attend super gathering..hope he can make it

beside that..i oso ask him to join the forum

you the man bro

thanks for the effort

3 altezza in taiping.. does anybody know how many altezza registered locally & how many we have in KL?

This friday 4 august 06 got altezza gathering or not at TTDI?

i cant make it if there is one tonite, got things to do

if im not wrong, porosaki also got things to do

you guys go ahead

enjoy

hello everybody. jaafar here from penang.

i've been driving altezza for nearly 3yrs, but i just happen to know that there's a forum for altezza owners here 2 days ago, thanks to Lewis 'the orange altezza' a.k.a Test.

since 27th august received the most votes, i think i couldnt make it la. i'm getting married this coming 21st august..and i believe im still in a probation period on that 27th.

anyways, great to find u guys here. looking for another gathering to meet up with u guys. thanks again to Lewis. your altezza kills man!

Neu,

Looks like you are getting married on the same day w Siti & Datuk K... hehe.. congratulations..

ahhaahah...can call u datuk also la!

i'm going tonite if there's ppl going....:)

eh jahax, said can't go coz got toothache...????now u say busy! excuses la! kekek

ARSSS said:
Neu,

Looks like you are getting married on the same day w Siti & Datuk K... hehe.. congratulations..

yeah..its the same day..daymn. but i believe i picked the date earlier..i've set the date since the day we got engaged last april..owh what the hell.

it must be great joining u guys at the gathering. heard from Lewis that u guys got really cool altezzas..just wondering if anybody here in malaysia got altezza exactly just like mine..

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
i called rinagi(brian)...he's going.

anyone from urside?

I went there fr 10.15pm till 11.30pm but nobody there..
I'm not sure if I went to the right place.. Shell TTDI:sad_smile:

On the way there saw black Altezza W**899... on the way back saw Very nice white Altezza at Ukay Perdana... anybody know them?

Hi neu, i m the yellow car..that time i parked with test car at his shop and u drove thru..

nice to hear from u..anyway..

HAPPY MARRIAGE o.

good luck

Hopefully I can meet Altezza kakis in the next TT...

ARSSS said:
I went there fr 10.15pm till 11.30pm but nobody there..
I'm not sure if I went to the right place.. Shell TTDI:sad_smile:

bro, u went to the right place but yesterday quite a few couldn't make it so there wasn't a T.T...maybe this week if u guys are free.