I just gave up for another 1000 lines of essay. make it simple, you guys went back to the old track. Why use the best to compare to us and use our worst to compare to people? Oil and gas? Malaysia only has few blue and red dots and lucky that can use pen to make a full stop alike mark in the map. Peoples' one need to use marker to draw circle. The biggest production tubing we use in Malaysia is 3 1/2" for oil (not gas) where many countries out there using minimum 4 1/2". The place I'm working now using 7" per string and have 40 over wells in a single location. So please don't analyze O&G and also fuel price if you just copy the political advertisement before 308. I'm involving with foreign oil and gas industry and dare to challenge anyone on this. What I can say is, Malaysia fuel price is very cheap. The only problem is peoples' productivity low. When productivity low and innovation less, that's explain why so many people complaint without the need of study before talk - bash to release pressure.
I'm not defending anyone or accusing anyone. But many people had failed. Globalization for Malaysian is only talk kok. If you look back this sht wrote by you after 10 years, you will know how childish are you. Seriously. But you are not alone. Hong Kong got glasses, Taiwan got strawberry and the world is facing the same problem, younger generation raised in a comfort environment and become so fragile (useless piece of sht to be exact according to my understanding). Like this also cannot handle, if sudden got non man made real serious global disaster, sure need to jump from 24th floor. Najib building the 100 floors building is a wise move because rich man sons can jump from a higher point, because don't know how to work, but everything want the best.
Price raise let it raise la. You can choose either save or earn extra. Both need to sacrifice. Want easy money? ask your father for money to buy iPhone and see kena tiao or not.
If don't know politics don't try to be acting like a pro. It is a lot complicated compare to starcraft. Want complaint politics, 1st study how much the gov spent from before a child born till he/she grown up. That is just a beginning. The more you know, the more you will feel shame. Not mei? Adult lei, drink a cup of TT also want people to subsidize. If you think you deserves it, then, you just found the root cause of the problem and desperation you are having today. Congrats. Of cause, house price expensive is not because of you la. Want to know whom, can do a survey on men/women above the age of 51 and see if the average is less than 3.
Ask yourselves before sleep. What had you done to contribute to making your living environment become your dreamland. Don't push all responsibilities to the gov. Every single people play an important role in a society. A group of people can make bigger different compare to the gov. One of my responsibility as a loyal forumer of ZTH is to do my best to eliminate these type of rent seeking behavior in this forum and hope new generation will do better the the previous one. If you want to have what a japanese has, either migrate to japan for instance solution (if you ever qualify) or raise you productivity at least par to them. Productivity doesn't mean only volume. It contains the essence of market demand, the long term existence and etc. You alone is not enough, you need all people surrounding you do the same before you can change the environment. It is not easy. If you build a toilet in front of your house for everyone in the taman for use, FOC, I guaranty you will find shit floating in the bowl after few days. This is a bigger problem we are facing compare to a tiny little fuel price issue. (how much you can digest is up to you. I already put money in your pocket). BTW, I think Malaysian gov and financial sectors doing quite well for cushioning the impact of global recession and multiple economy disasters. But no doubt, real politicians very rare compare to opportunist. Sad to see so many innocent people misuse their rights for wrong reason.
I'm not defending anyone or accusing anyone. But many people had failed. Globalization for Malaysian is only talk kok. If you look back this sht wrote by you after 10 years, you will know how childish are you. Seriously. But you are not alone. Hong Kong got glasses, Taiwan got strawberry and the world is facing the same problem, younger generation raised in a comfort environment and become so fragile (useless piece of sht to be exact according to my understanding). Like this also cannot handle, if sudden got non man made real serious global disaster, sure need to jump from 24th floor. Najib building the 100 floors building is a wise move because rich man sons can jump from a higher point, because don't know how to work, but everything want the best.
Price raise let it raise la. You can choose either save or earn extra. Both need to sacrifice. Want easy money? ask your father for money to buy iPhone and see kena tiao or not.
If don't know politics don't try to be acting like a pro. It is a lot complicated compare to starcraft. Want complaint politics, 1st study how much the gov spent from before a child born till he/she grown up. That is just a beginning. The more you know, the more you will feel shame. Not mei? Adult lei, drink a cup of TT also want people to subsidize. If you think you deserves it, then, you just found the root cause of the problem and desperation you are having today. Congrats. Of cause, house price expensive is not because of you la. Want to know whom, can do a survey on men/women above the age of 51 and see if the average is less than 3.
Ask yourselves before sleep. What had you done to contribute to making your living environment become your dreamland. Don't push all responsibilities to the gov. Every single people play an important role in a society. A group of people can make bigger different compare to the gov. One of my responsibility as a loyal forumer of ZTH is to do my best to eliminate these type of rent seeking behavior in this forum and hope new generation will do better the the previous one. If you want to have what a japanese has, either migrate to japan for instance solution (if you ever qualify) or raise you productivity at least par to them. Productivity doesn't mean only volume. It contains the essence of market demand, the long term existence and etc. You alone is not enough, you need all people surrounding you do the same before you can change the environment. It is not easy. If you build a toilet in front of your house for everyone in the taman for use, FOC, I guaranty you will find shit floating in the bowl after few days. This is a bigger problem we are facing compare to a tiny little fuel price issue. (how much you can digest is up to you. I already put money in your pocket). BTW, I think Malaysian gov and financial sectors doing quite well for cushioning the impact of global recession and multiple economy disasters. But no doubt, real politicians very rare compare to opportunist. Sad to see so many innocent people misuse their rights for wrong reason.