Rm100 Oil Catch Tanks

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
only 50units left..first come first serve..
limited units left..
rush to millennium motorsports today for your promotional oil catch tanks.

only RM100 if buy 10units got a bit more discount. like group buy.etc..

more infor email or call us today.

012 3205454
03 56325707
or
[email protected]

serious 100 bucks...

where is your place la...try finding it that day...cannot find..is it near garang..?

O.c.t.

Ahhh Finally the mighty cheap Oil Catch Tank is here......

where is your shop?
i can't find it ?

from federal, turn left to sunway then ???

see petrol station then turn left ??

i dun see your shop.

rm100 incld hose, clip, bracket and installation ??

vexus said:
where is your shop?
i can't find it ?

from federal, turn left to sunway then ???

see petrol station then turn left ??

i dun see your shop.

rm100 incld hose, clip, bracket and installation ??

err. bro... can draw a map for us arr? and then does it incld hose and stuffs....?

GREAT item man!!just got it on saturday...nice furnishing...no hoses un42nately...but still for just 100 im not complaining

bro where is ur shop??? stil got stock??? very interested...

hi sorry for taking sometime to reply.

the place is above garang auto in bandar sunway
22a jalan pjs 7/19 bandar sunway

best call office hours office 56325707
or if u get lost call Jamil our sales advisor
at 0163571811

ok dokei..
stock still available..

JOSHUA

garang la..

monsterv6 said:
serious 100 bucks...

where is your place la...try finding it that day...cannot find..is it near garang..?

Hey how to install man.

Many people say just bypass from engine block to catch oil tank then to throttle.

So which is the right way to install ?

vexus

bypass from engine block to Oil catch tank then just leave the other hose down to open
the hose from the throttle just block it with something
wahh laa you got the power....

fazidk said:
GREAT item man!!just got it on saturday...nice furnishing...no hoses un42nately...but still for just 100 im not complaining

bro.. then where you buy hoses, and what kind? pls share :regular_smile: