oil catch tank promotion RM100 only

hey guy..the thing still available?i`m interested with it....

current shipment all finished stock..
SOLD OUT..
those still want got to wait few more weeks for new stock.

:)

NEW STOCK ARE BACK

RM100 for oil catch tank: at
millennium motorsports asia.

while stocks last only 100 units this time.

I found this article in the intenet..

Installing a Catch Tank

Although an oil catch tank is mandatory for any kind of track work (including ordinary track days), it is a good idea to have one for general road use too. Although you can purchase both aluminium and plastic tank kits for this purpose, it is very easy to make your own at minimal cost.

I used an empty 1 litre plastic oil container and made a hole in the top near the spout to insert a 'breather' pipe as it is vital that the tank does not pressurize. I made the breather pipe an interference fit in the hole and sealed it both inside and out with a generous bead of silicone sealant.

On most engines, you will find a crank case breather and a cam cover breather and these can both be fed to the same catch tank by piping them to the top limbs of a 'Y' joiner and then feeding the bottom of the 'Y' to the catch tank. It is vital that the two breathers remain free to breath to the atmosphere albeit via the breather pipe in the catch tank.

The breather pipe and 'Y' joiner can be obtained from most caravan accessory shops at a very reasonable cost. The container can then be attached to the chassis with large cable ties.

got any photo?????????

can upload any photo????

vteckiller said:
NEW STOCK ARE BACK

RM100 for oil catch tank: at
millennium motorsports asia.

while stocks last only 100 units this time.

Dude, your OCT going for RM100, what does the package include? Where is your location/shop? How to contact you? Le me know asap thanks.

bro...any photo with evo3 engine bay for oil catch tank? i dun think there is a space for u to put in....thanks...interested here....

oil catch tank stock available rm100

call millennium 03 56372201 new number..