Professional Tuning Services

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Profesional Tuning services will be available by the director of microtech global and top 10 best tuner in the world in malaysia.

Tuner will be in malaysia in July.
Each car will be charged RM1500 for full tune up the professional way.

best tuner awards past 10years in a row.

tunning sessions will be allocated different people at different timing. so please make your bookings today.

first come first serve basis only.
only 2 full days of tuning work will be done.

more information
call me 012 3205454 or email me
[email protected]

The tuning can be for any body with any type of engine management systems. having problems with your current tune.. fed up..give another try on your haltech,motec,autronic,etc...

for microtech guys more then welcome too.. even tought u already have good tune can try get the max power out of the engine at safe reliable tune.

Fully organised and sponsered by
MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS ASIA (M) SDN.BHD

the bosch ecu is not a programmable ecu.
not sure how u tune that. dont think so.

only
motec,microtech,haltech,autronic,wolf3d,aem,hondata,powerfc,and i think thats about it.

vteckiller said:
the bosch ecu is not a programmable ecu.
not sure how u tune that. dont think so.

only
motec,microtech,haltech,autronic,wolf3d,aem,hondata,powerfc,and i think thats about it.

jo..
BOSCH Motronic is tunable.. ;)

tuning session

boss..i can make it on the 8th morn ah..how?hv time to du the car?if nt neva mind,u oso can tune for me mah...

when is the date for the tuner coming down? how about E6K only.

kiwak ok 8th is perfect morning should be okay. no probs at all. if really cannot then i tune for u la..
but so far should be ok

tkk yes haltech,motec all can no probs..
tkk if u want has to be on the 7th july. let me know kayz.

JOSHUA