rims make over

satria7975

hai,
anyone pls help me,what shop can make skimmed and repaint sport rim, kajang or bdr baru bangi area......:biggrin:pls.....i want to skimmed and repaint my old rims....kasi cun balik....:biggrin::biggrin:

at sg ramal der dalam der got one, behind the shell station...i did mine there

sg ramal dalam, where is it...? behind shell station is that the hardware shope,cant you give me detail location for this shop.:biggrin:

brader...

there can fix rim bemgkok or not?
agak2 how much ya, for std 16" GTi rim?

last nite terjun lobang la...sudah bengkok, depan sebelah kanan...

aiyah bengkok ar, pity u bro...x sure there can do or not, but der is a rims shop at kajang der..i think u can do it der...

bro,
just got this info bout one shop in sunway. murah jugak...16" baru RM35.00 sebiji kalau bikin balik.

u call this number...i havent gone to the shop yet, so cannot really say how work quality is...

hope this helps...016 696 8391 stephen

I know a few in KL area... I know where the most tyre shop sents their customer rims for repairing, skimming etc etc.

If u are looking for skimming or repairing in KL let me know... ill be glad to help...

Well the one that I know is in Sg besi, Jalan 4, shop number 3, its hidden behind a machinery shop, this guy only repairs, skims etc.

U must remove yr tyres and take only the rims there for any service u need from him..

Another one place I know is in Maluri, Cheras... this guy asking for RM 300 for skimming and respraying my 16" wira rims.... I think quite worth it bcoz according to him he use high quality paint + free balancing for the 2nd visit.

I dunno workmanship how coz i not yet do yet... planning to get it done somewhere in 1-2 months time...