Rim with tyre

Chassis and Wheels

Rim with tyre

jemi

thinking to sell my BSA rim with GY nct3 50% left...who interested pls PM me tha price offer..TQ

Originally posted by jemi@Mar 29 2005, 22:09
thinking to sell my BSA rim with GY nct3 50% left...who interested pls PM me tha price offer..TQ
[snapback]852002[/snapback]​

or can trade with 16" and i top up some..

Jemi, how much you willing to let go? is it complete with tyre or not?

ford...yes it comes with tyres

welcome..u got pm

change it my 16' advanti racing....super light ...
with new tyre...top up RM350...see pic!

Originally posted by WiRa@Mar 30 2005, 17:48
[snapback]854208[/snapback]​

u got pm

hey man your rims still available or not??
interested here..please pm me ur best prize thanks

Originally posted by Target Design@Mar 31 2005, 20:29
hey man your rims still available or not??
interested here..please pm me ur best prize thanks
[snapback]857991[/snapback]​

ugpm

Originally posted by WiRa@Mar 30 2005, 17:48

WiRa, dun mind telling me how much u buy for a new set of rim like this rim ar with tyre?...whats the colour of ur rims?

Originally posted by sonictheory+Apr 1 2005, 02:20 -->
QUOTE(sonictheory @ Apr 1 2005, 02:20 )
--QuoteBegin-WiRa
@Mar 30 2005, 17:48

WiRa, dun mind telling me how much u buy for a new set of rim like this rim ar with tyre?...whats the colour of ur rims?
[snapback]858800[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Booommp