spec :

kosei 17" ( with pcd 100 )
tyres dunlop formula 17/45/215 japan
50% tread

price : 1.9K nego

Call at 017-9397045 nizam

eh boss,
offset? jus de rim how much? PM me ur price... thx!!

black_protege2 said:
I need to sell it with tyres cause
I decide to change 16"

17x 7.5

price 1.8K

bro, PCD100, but using such a big tyre 215/45, i guess for sure not using on wiras lo, wat car did u fixed this rim?
ur location & contact number pls... thx!

Location and contact no
Terengganu - 017-9397045
I just used it for my lantis
no problem at all

price reduce cause I already have my 16" rim
Need to use $ urgent
now at 1.7K

black_protege2 said:

Want let go my 17" rim with tyres
spec :

kosei 17" ( with pcd 100 )
tyres dunlop formula 17/45/215 japan
50% tread

price : 1.9K nego

Call at 017-9397045 nizam

nice colour but not rim...
free bump ..

reedoor said:
bro, PCD100, but using such a big tyre 215/45, i guess for sure not using on wiras lo, wat car did u fixed this rim?
ur location & contact number pls... thx!

lol... why cannot?
last time im using 17 X 8 rim wif 215/45/17.... no problem... unless ur car is satria, maybe sangkut, but if ur car not very damm lowed... sure can.

turismo,
wat rim were u using? 17" x 8" for ur wira? cool man... 2pc big small rim? haha... im using 17" x 7" with 205/45 yokohama tyres for my GTI, when i do u-turn, the front tyres scratches the inner part already, u hav no problems with ur previous tyres?

anyway, black_protege2, its a nice rim, i think. Free bump!

reedoor said:
turismo,
wat rim were u using? 17" x 8" for ur wira? cool man... 2pc big small rim? haha... im using 17" x 7" with 205/45 yokohama tyres for my GTI, when i do u-turn, the front tyres scratches the inner part already, u hav no problems with ur previous tyres?

anyway, black_protege2, its a nice rim, i think. Free bump!

hahah that my last vork racing 3 piece... u also interest wif that before but ur unlucky.. the rim booked by others.. still remember?

the rim 17 x 7 front n 17x 8 rear... im also try put the front to rear n rear to front.
no prob at all.

BTW...1.6k cheap la bai.

nice wheel .... terengganu where???...paka..dungun ...KT ....????
PM me your best price and will self collect if possible....

Turismo said:
hahah that my last vork racing 3 piece... u also interest wif that before but ur unlucky.. the rim booked by others.. still remember?

the rim 17 x 7 front n 17x 8 rear... im also try put the front to rear n rear to front.
no prob at all.

BTW...1.6k cheap la bai.

ooo icic, is u lo... ofcos i remember u la... u don wanna bring down to KL ma, or else i can confirm u liao.... hahaha...
ya, u said u hav a fren also hav another 2 pc rim, rite? how? also wanna sell a?

Last call!!!!!!!!!
17" kosei with dunlop formula 17/215/45
Now at 1.5K
otherwise I will used it forever...
hahahahahaha....

damp super duper cheap!!!!!!!
with branded wheel and tyres
I will count for 10 days......
10 now

:D Aiiiyooo...still no one wants ka???
Ok...can trade in with my Enkei 16" :confused: