Rim 17" Fearless with tyres

Chassis and Wheels

Rim 17" Fearless with tyres

jemi

Rim 17" Fearless with tyres, Updated with lot of pics!!!

Rim and tyres for sale

4 holes/pcd 114.3
5holes dun know for wat car
offset 42
Tyres 215/45/17
Tyre brand 3 astar prestige and 1 champrio (look at picture for all 4 tyres)
att: 1 cap is missing but u can order it

Price RM1200 with tyre or RM1000 w/out tyre

call/sms 0173223730

geng tak paham la.
ur rims 4 holes or 5 holes? :biggrin:

any pics?

total 8 holes bro.....5 hole punye car can use oso. WAJA, PERDANA oso can. Tat holes not modified one...original holes. IF still not understang, pls look at picture below

trade with 16" rim pcd 100 with tyres oso can (not JRD/BSA)

i wan to ask, wat kind of tire u got? wat brand? how many percent%

Tyres 215/45/17 (% view and judge yurself but still in good bunga)
Price RM1200 with tyre or RM1000 w/out tyre

it's rm 200 for tire right?..

yes rm200 for tyre but MUST buy rim together lar!!!

Updates with pictures.

PRice still nego bcos of 1 cap missing...

Can trade with pentium3 laptop oso!!! OR anything with same value! hurry!

dude, the missing center cap must order from where? about how much>?

naklaju, uGPM

Bullet, u need to go to sunway rim shops, i saw last time they r selling this rim, mayb u can ask them. Usually we can order it, my fren did it last time.

any other offer? prefer laptop or pocket PC

u want pocket pc ?

i got 1 sony pocket pc ..... not old model ... this year model ...
laptop i also got geng got it .. want ?

pls state detail about ur ppc and laptop...

my pocket pc is sony clie PEG-N760C .
laptop u state to me wats model u prefer then i find for u .

tat sony clie is old model lar bro....u top up 700.

prefer IBM laptop p3...

MORNING BOMB!!

Price is still nego!!
Any other offer? can trade or trade-in with
*16" rim with tyre
*Handphone
*P3 laptop
*PDA
or anything with same value
TQ

bro...16 inch rims(BSA 5 spokes) with 90% thread tyre (Goodyear NCT 5) can ar??

really interested in ur rims and tyres bro... :rock:

Sorry, not interested on JRD/BSA rim.....but aaron, if u top up 500bucks, then ok...hehehehe!

bro..where u stay?
i m around damansara area
can meet up?..really interested in ur rims and tyres...wanna see the item first..
pls PM me ya

cheers!

hahaha..nak mod i punya baby alr..hahaha...after 17 inch then bodykit...
shay...wat ride u having?
PM me ya...