underslyder
Dear All
Of course i am relatively new to RX7 (since last year) , i did attended a few drives with you guys and the maximum number of us is only 6 in KL....(of course some cannot wake up due to too early drive). Other than that, some TT here n there and most of the time organized by Mr KK13....(THUMBS UP DUDE!) therefore, i am not very sure who and what is Mazda Rx7 club is about anymore in Malaysia...i have owned Nissan 180sx (3 to be exact) and the activities such as drifting and tt session has been quite good (this part must thank mr Joe Han of drift house)...
Seriously, i have no regrets owning a RX 7 and the looks is ever beautiful and i believe most of you that i have met during TT and sunday morning drives believes the same as well...so why not activate back the club !
Whatever it takes, this club is all about the fun of gathering together participating in event and most importantly try not to make it into a profit driven club (you guys may exchange parts and sell to each other , bla bla bla)....
Not sure what i have said is correct or not as its pretty 1 sided opinion from myside, but i am very sure that RX 7 club is quite saddist and as i said before in previous forums, its like a Homeless child so everyone wonder around everywhere......
If you guys agree please have collective voice on what to do and opinions must be from RX7 owners only (FC, FD) ...
also please dun get me wrong i have no intention to be a club president at all , its just all for the sake of the car i own and the people i know that own such car....
Thank you thank you
Of course i am relatively new to RX7 (since last year) , i did attended a few drives with you guys and the maximum number of us is only 6 in KL....(of course some cannot wake up due to too early drive). Other than that, some TT here n there and most of the time organized by Mr KK13....(THUMBS UP DUDE!) therefore, i am not very sure who and what is Mazda Rx7 club is about anymore in Malaysia...i have owned Nissan 180sx (3 to be exact) and the activities such as drifting and tt session has been quite good (this part must thank mr Joe Han of drift house)...
Seriously, i have no regrets owning a RX 7 and the looks is ever beautiful and i believe most of you that i have met during TT and sunday morning drives believes the same as well...so why not activate back the club !
Whatever it takes, this club is all about the fun of gathering together participating in event and most importantly try not to make it into a profit driven club (you guys may exchange parts and sell to each other , bla bla bla)....
Not sure what i have said is correct or not as its pretty 1 sided opinion from myside, but i am very sure that RX 7 club is quite saddist and as i said before in previous forums, its like a Homeless child so everyone wonder around everywhere......
If you guys agree please have collective voice on what to do and opinions must be from RX7 owners only (FC, FD) ...
also please dun get me wrong i have no intention to be a club president at all , its just all for the sake of the car i own and the people i know that own such car....

Thank you thank you