RE's Photo Album and Video

Re: Rotary's Photo Album

brian have to change picture already... put your FC picture already la :)

Hey All... Its been a while since I posted some pictures here. I would like to share the changes done to the car since the last posting. Link below is how the car look previously and the pictures taken by tom and of course my pictures is not as well taken as his ;) no flames coming out any more

Old Picture Link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/5610-wide-open-feature-fd3s-rx-7-a.html

Side View
p1200088yn0.jpg

p1200086ns5.jpg

p1200092me7.jpg

Front View With V-Mount Intercooler
p1200082ka4.jpg

Original ZEORTOHUNDRED Sticker Still There :D
p1200097wy4.jpg

Back View - Not Much Changes Here
p1200090pm0.jpg

Engine Bay - With T-88 Turbo And V-Mount Intercooler
p1200100ad4.jpg

Hey Blackie... yep... been a while...laying low and keeping bz...saw u zooming by me a few month back in your bad ass wide orangehowling :)

phat7...how is it going bro..anytime is a good time..been a while...give me a buzz..u still got my number??..u r still in bukit jalil

chargespeed

maiuhahahaha

no idea.. y? u like? must be d color.. kekeke

that has got to be one of the UGLIEST kit on an FD that i hav ever seen...... Ewwwww....... bye...gotta vomit now......

yup ugly as sin. why spoil the original lines

Bryan, the kit is not chargespeed. Found on web, it is from DAMD. They have produced very good kits on style and taste.

Yeah man I like the color...but already too many on the road...

Urgly eh? Depends how you see it. To me, Batmobile is beautiful and attractive, you may say it is fugly....
After all, styling is a highly subjective topic.

joewe- stick with your present kit lah. personally i find things where you have tacky fiber stuck onto car body's rather unbecoming. it looks cheap however much anybody spends.

I know you love the Vielside Fortune kit.... Stick with that bro.... I love that kit also.......

Damd kinda over did it with that FD....... Ewwwwww.........

tata.............. got tummy ache pulak from looking at that pic.....hehehehe

***where's the toilet..........

effie: go shit on yr laptop... kekekeek

pee-laptop_edited.jpg