Remote Control Car Fans!

Hi guys..just to let u all know that I've got new 1/10 RC slick tyres for sale..Still in the packaging by the way!! Sorex 36R, complete with inner rubber and rims..Asking for 80 bucks..Stop playing with my Tamiya already so wanna sell of my stuff..anything just PM..Thanks guys..

the number is there for you to find out all you want about the unit , shy? why must there be a reason for selling and what makes you think most RC has "crash teruk teruk b4"

erm dude devious, coz thats the way ppl sell rc.. there is surely a reason for selling, it could be that he doesnt like the car, and if all the details are there.. we dont have to waste time calling and asking, if the details are there, we just look and see whether we want it or not. take a look at this forum http://www.qd-race.com/forum/index.php?board=7 how ppl sell their stuff, your knowledge about rc is very low, dont know about 1:1 cars though

marcuszzz said:
erm dude devious, coz thats the way ppl sell rc.. there is surely a reason for selling, it could be that he doesnt like the car, and if all the details are there.. we dont have to waste time calling and asking, if the details are there, we just look and see whether we want it or not. take a look at this forum http://www.qd-race.com/forum/index.php?board=7 how ppl sell their stuff, your knowledge about rc is very low, dont know about 1:1 cars though

hahahahahhaha......all talk cock is futile, if you think my RC knowledge is low, show me that yours is superior than mine. Do you have the guts to take up my challenge? boy......

I know there is a reason for the sale but you made it sound like as if he is trying to sell junk.....zerotohndred.com dont sell junk.

1:1 ? take me on the 1/10 or 1/8 then lets talk 1:1

maybe it was my interpretation loo......no apologies necessary =)

but you have not replied to my challenge,how?

different class liao, I am running on nitros strictly. You running the MNC on the 13 and 14 ?

justin_vspec said:
Hi guys..just to let u all know that I've got new 1/10 RC slick tyres for sale..Still in the packaging by the way!! Sorex 36R, complete with inner rubber and rims..Asking for 80 bucks..Stop playing with my Tamiya already so wanna sell of my stuff..anything just PM..Thanks guys..

Aiya nobody intrested?? Hmm how bout 70bucks??

uh...excuse me, but I have a few simple questions,

anyone with a HPI R40? specifically the hara edition?
can it fit a .15 engine in there?

it can fit a .15 engine but why a .15? a 5 port .12 is more than enough cause local tracks are that big enough to cater for anything more than .12 for a 1/10

devious17 said:
it can fit a .15 engine but why a .15? a 5 port .12 is more than enough cause local tracks are that big enough to cater for anything more than .12 for a 1/10

a bigger engine to compensate my lack of skills :)

i dont think u need a bigger engine, get the OS .12TR .. i've heard its very good and easy to tune. yea, what devious said is right.. whats the use of having a .15 engine when u cant even full throttle during the straights.. the straights here jz arent long enough

boggysv said:
a bigger engine to compensate my lack of skills :)

All the more reason for not going .15 :regular_smile: or you'll end up spending more on replacements.

hahahahhahahhaha...........not as bad as RCAC's last buggy race, it was literally a flood rally race.

Coming to the HPC internationals ?

it's gonna be at dataran merdeka....................dei! HPC internationals at HPC laaa.