Remote Control Car Fans!

who got electric car wanna sell cheap cheap...i wan to tapau my father enigma buggy hehehehehehehe :p

mynnDAWG said:
hey...was bout to buy them from sungei wang last week..but afraid it will be hard to assemble as instruction in Jap...

hows the car like?...good?

The car looks great (for the price) and its really easy to assemble!
Too bad they dun have the rest of the series...

http://www.toyeast.com/v3/catproductlist.asp?cat_id=170

dawg, there is one forummer selling his 1/10 electric car in all other stuff section, quite a bargain... ff hte on road.

yeah...one shop in sungei wang do sell quite a number of models...it has most of the listed models!!!...eve toyota wish and 2 models of Rx8!....

thnik they are selling them at rm39 if not msitaken!

i wan to try organise a drag race, i mean rc la heheheh :p... for both 1/12, 1/10, 1/8 both electric and gas not running on da track la but if can find an open car park will be nice.... devious sifooo u ok?? :p anyone up to it??

please organize one!!!...i want to take a look!!!!

fstrader..already called the dude...and he's letting go at rm500 inlcuding Futaba controller and FF chasis...issit worthy?????

fstrader said:
i wan to try organise a drag race, i mean rc la heheheh :p... for both 1/12, 1/10, 1/8 both electric and gas not running on da track la but if can find an open car park will be nice.... devious sifooo u ok?? :p anyone up to it??

Pphhttt! Drag!?? I'll put my .25 turbo truck engine on my RS4 hehehehehehhe......amacam ada berani? I'lll custom fab the engine mounts.

BTW, what are we dragging? a dead cat? a bucket full of weed? hahahahahhahah

devious17 said:
Pphhttt! Drag!?? I'll put my .25 turbo truck engine on my RS4 hehehehehehhe......amacam ada berani? I'lll custom fab the engine mounts.

BTW, what are we dragging? a dead cat? a bucket full of weed? hahahahahhahah

kasi drag lor, who loose mai happy hour on him lor mauahhahahahahaa...

hi guys..im interested in RC Drift for a very long time..its juz that in PG we cant find any RC shop available..so any guys from KL can tell me how much it is for the car..if can im looking for chasis tt-01..i heard my fren from singapore say tt-01 is the best for beginer..and does it come with controller and battery?

For drifting, i would recommend the TT01D. because it already has full bearings and some other important stuff that is essential for drifting.The tt01 doesnt have all this things. im using TT01D and it drifts superbly with a little add on such as pinion, spur and alu shaft. the tt01d is about rm500 including motor and ESC. what u'll need is battery, charger, contoller n servos. im from pg too... but currently studying in Malacca.

it depends, if u wanna get a good controller it will cost more. if ur on tight budget, maybe u can scout around for a second hand car.(ready to run)
u can get more info at http://www.qd-race.com and www.rctech.net

but the prob is we dun hav rc shop down here in pg and i dun even know wats its called so how cna i search ar....then how can i buy one then? can they ship down here for me..

there's a shop in komtar. or in the mainland, there's a shop in pacific. to start drifting, the best choice would be the TT01. (If u have more money than get the yokomo drift kit.). If really want to know more about drifting go to the sg drifters web site http://sgdrift.proboards24.com/index.cgi They are the king of drifting.. u should watch their video.

Today i went to RACE in ampang park. Saw devious17 nickname on their wanted list. Pasted there big big. Why ar???? You owe them money ar????

huh? really! I feel so honoured.................wtf?

Didn't know I had a fan club there hahaahahhaha

Well, the only entity I owe money to is the bank.

devious17,

As a friendly advice, I think you better check out the background of Fatty Ho, the Managing Partner of RACE. Until you 'kow-tim' his sentiments, perhaps it is best that you keep away from Petaling Street - China Town area. Please forgive me for not saying any more as it may not be good for my health. Good luck to you, Bro.