Remote Control Car Fans!

many jalan? hahahahahah you think I sami bulu aaaa?

fluffy, before you go anywhere furhter ,how much are you looking at spending?

if u are semi value then u must built more rc tracks in and around klang valley ma mauahahahahhahaa.. then kasi pao da contractor!!!

...............and toll booth eracted on two long straights....I'll then make available transponder sized smart tag

heheheheh....sell your spare tyre(not the orange sotong spare laa) can get 3 liao.....cum cum.....

nvm one..we use his supabra kasi drift in titiwangsa track lor mauahahahhahahahaa :p

cannot laaa.....the pagar at TT are only for 1/8 max.....his 1/1 will surely rip the pagar out of it's post

hahaha

dat day saw a supra castrol thingy at timesquare.. rm4k++

babi... a far cry from my RM23.30 punya rc

a few allen key nuts also can cost u 30-40 bucks la on rc, not cheap to play maaa,,, thats why i retired from rc edi hehehehehehehehe :p

hahahahahhaha........dont la go to the LHS to get the screws......sure kena samurai sword laaa.....go to jalan ipoh maa.....hehehhe

you forgot bak kut teh, 13 aunty's wedding shop leeh........if you poke the right places you'd find a battle tank there too

u think like unker fukkin hamsap trader meh... all lubang oso know..

if you guys wanna find a hobby shop, you can go to the one i go to in damansara jaya, atria shoping center.. nearby KDU college, sunday morning to evening we have pratice sessions. people there are really friendly, come have some fun.

you can visit their website www.namleehobby.com

Are those proper circuit or are they just parking lots?

From nam lee's website ,their products are easily 10% to 20% more expensive than usual, eg, bodyshell usual price RM60 and diff oil RM20.