Remote Control Car Fans!

fstrader said:
devious, rcac one i will also try to go..but da genting one i might join lor hehehehehehhe :p

oxon, yeah i pay 5 bucks (4 not good number maaaa :p) for it :p

hey bro,play at TTwangsa la! suitable for 1/10,1/8 n buggy oso...

Ozon said:
lol.....u guys....play 1/10 or 1/8 wor...?? me play 1/10 but i wan 2 change 2 1/8 coz I NEED THE SPEED .....!!!!:) erm........any way...i wan 2 ask u guys if malaysia got a indoor track 4 intro will u all support...???with full servis like got toilet, mamak at the beside the track n then can watch the track oso n a hobby shop oso n then the track 1 week change track course .......n with full sportlight when nite come ...??can u guys give me some advise pls........????? WILL U ALL SUPPORT....??? the track is better then titiwangsa,n the grip is better then HPC glanmaria.......but entrence fee must pay la if the servis is good .....

i play 1/10 but mind wanna change to buggy coz its heavy duty!! not sure yet..

ascyrafft said:
hey bro,play at TTwangsa la! suitable for 1/10,1/8 n buggy oso...

TTwangsa hostile territory laaa....people there arent that friendly....all tunjuk EGO, control hensem biawak.

I only go there during weekdays where I can have the whole track to myself.

TTwangsa, radio freq clash..say bye bye to your r/c... ppl just leave their radio on all the time..play or dont play.. no management le..

ixeo said:
TTwangsa, radio freq clash..say bye bye to your r/c... ppl just leave their radio on all the time..play or dont play.. no management le..

TT is a public circuit loo....mana mau cari mgmt ? sendiri manage loooo......this is where the not so common sence comes into play.

What I always do is before I go out I will turn on my Tx and see if anyone screams first......better than me screaming aint it? hehehehhehehe

ascyrafft said:

buggy less running cost......overall just have to pay for the buggy and fuel and the rest is all fun......and cleanup of course.

1/10, foam tyres, fence post, dirty tracks will chew your spur/pinion,.....whole lot more challenge but at a price......but who cares? I buy foams by bulk.

devious17 said:
RM2? Hell! I'll pay you RM4 anytime dude! .........................and you better not be shitting me dude!

skill jumping a buggy? Even the pro's will turn turtle laaaa.....if you are talking of skills the 1/10 or 1/8 are the killers!

ERM.....if u guys say like tat then i veli happy coz i already dream it 4 veli long time n i scare u guys ikut musim .......:_: then 1 think i wan 2 know all RC ppl is usually stay at where....?? PJ , KLANG , ETC......??? n then how many % ppl play on road car .....?? i dun care EP or NITRO la .....how many % is on road ppl...??

ps...::shades_smile: i shitting 4 u wat somemore this is buniess ma.......u all guys didnt think abt it y malaysia didnt have indoor track.....??

ascyrafft said:

lol.......buggy meh....i change 2 MRS4 1/8 coz it is easy 2 handle :angel_smile: :angel_smile:

fstrader said:
devious, rcac one i will also try to go..but da genting one i might join lor hehehehehehhe :p

oxon, yeah i pay 5 bucks (4 not good number maaaa :p) for it :p

izzit or not if like tat then tankx 4 ur support le......if like tat then i can go 4 the indoor track......i hope u guys dun like ikut musim okei......??? if me make this track comfrim management is better then HPC 1..........n then sure the track clean n tied n more FUN somemore u guys no need drive car go out 2 buy drink .....or .....eat....or ETC..........:_: :_: u just go beside or up stair then u can eat ........but all is HALAL ........!!!!!! anybody can eat there ......

devious17 said:
TTwangsa hostile territory laaa....people there arent that friendly....all tunjuk EGO, control hensem biawak.

I only go there during weekdays where I can have the whole track to myself.

hahahaha:regular_smile: :regular_smile: then u always play at where....????? me always go 2 titiwangsa there

aiya.....u guys any 1 off u wanna sell controller .....?????n then 1/8 on road car with engine....?? let me know urgent.......????coz my hand aleady karat le.....didnt play RC already 1 month .......help...me ask ur fren le if any wanna sell controller n 1/8 on road......i wan 2 buy controller n car seperatly oso can just let me know pls....

play 1/10 laaaaa.........no suitable track for 1/8 laaaa and they are also expensive.

Take my mtx3 with Mxa controller looo.....for budget RC starter.

wah have to pimp also, take my yokomo mr4tc special 1/10 and mx3 laaaaa. ex-champ car wei.. hehehehe

today I ran in total of 14 tanks full and first time also running front one way.........feels like driving on thin ice man! By the 3/4 of a straight I had to lift off the throttle!!.........or late braking will spin the car.........time to make full use of my 3Pk's ABS braking now.

So used to diff front where late braking and chucking cars into corner are a norm. One way front calls for revised braking technique.

TTwangsa was almost deserted to day........the way I like it.

fstrader, does your dad run the 1/10 snake?

ixeo said:

wat controller u used? got fail-safe or not?

Ozon said:
lol.......buggy meh....i change 2 MRS4 1/8 coz it is easy 2 handle :angel_smile: :angel_smile:

just mind to change oni coz its heavy duty n small budget to maintain,but now still play 1/10 lor... i still luv my novarossi turbo...

i dont play there..but i went there with my friend...his nitro gone bye bye.. tht time he nv get failsafe yet. me strictly EP. if go play EP in ttwangsa..look like turtle leh