fstrader said:devious, rcac one i will also try to go..but da genting one i might join lor hehehehehehhe :p
oxon, yeah i pay 5 bucks (4 not good number maaaa :p) for it :p
hey bro,play at TTwangsa la! suitable for 1/10,1/8 n buggy oso...
fstrader said:devious, rcac one i will also try to go..but da genting one i might join lor hehehehehehhe :p
Ozon said:lol.....u guys....play 1/10 or 1/8 wor...?? me play 1/10 but i wan 2 change 2 1/8 coz I NEED THE SPEED .....!!!!:) erm........any way...i wan 2 ask u guys if malaysia got a indoor track 4 intro will u all support...???with full servis like got toilet, mamak at the beside the track n then can watch the track oso n a hobby shop oso n then the track 1 week change track course .......n with full sportlight when nite come ...??can u guys give me some advise pls........????? WILL U ALL SUPPORT....??? the track is better then titiwangsa,n the grip is better then HPC glanmaria.......but entrence fee must pay la if the servis is good .....
ascyrafft said:hey bro,play at TTwangsa la! suitable for 1/10,1/8 n buggy oso...
ixeo said:TTwangsa, radio freq clash..say bye bye to your r/c... ppl just leave their radio on all the time..play or dont play.. no management le..
ascyrafft said:i play 1/10 but mind wanna change to buggy coz its heavy duty!! not sure yet..
devious17 said:RM2? Hell! I'll pay you RM4 anytime dude! .........................and you better not be shitting me dude!
skill jumping a buggy? Even the pro's will turn turtle laaaa.....if you are talking of skills the 1/10 or 1/8 are the killers!
ascyrafft said:i play 1/10 but mind wanna change to buggy coz its heavy duty!! not sure yet..
devious17 said:TTwangsa hostile territory laaa....people there arent that friendly....all tunjuk EGO, control hensem biawak.
I only go there during weekdays where I can have the whole track to myself.
ixeo said:TTwangsa, radio freq clash..say bye bye to your r/c... ppl just leave their radio on all the time..play or dont play.. no management le..
Ozon said:lol.......buggy meh....i change 2 MRS4 1/8 coz it is easy 2 handle :angel_smile: :angel_smile: