Refillable Printer Ink Cartridges.

All Other Stuff

Refillable Printer Ink Cartridges.

Imported "Refill-able" Printer Ink Cartridges.

- Imported Brand New.

- 100% REFILLABLE ink jet printer cartridges (made for refill purpose, NOT refill kit for ori carts), so it is REUSABLE without giving user any problem.

- Cost effective.

- FREE DELIVERY to any area in M'sia (details in website).

Please visit www.irs-asia.com for more informations.

*Mother's Day Promotion: Purchase any package and you will get one 50ml bottle ink (any one color of your choice) at absolutely F.O.C. - Valid till 7th May 2006*

You Won't Regret.

Thank you and have a nice day. :shades_smile:

halo

1298 said:
- Brand new imported.

- 100% REFILLABLE printer ink cartridges (made for refill purpose), so it is REUSABLE too!

Please visit http://www.irs-asia.com for more informations.

You Won't Regret.

got cartridges for canon(FAX-L280)

Sorry mate, we only have ink jet cartridges (some canon & epson models) at the moment. Toner will be in the next round. :_:

hp model xde eah? epson c43 brape utk black n colour set?

We don't have hp compatible cart at the moment. For your Epson C43 printer, T038(black) is RM20.50, T039(color) is RM26.50.

T038: http://irs-asia.com/oscommerce/product_info.php?cPath=23_28&products_id=45
T039: http://irs-asia.com/oscommerce/product_info.php?cPath=23_28&products_id=46

All the cartridges are made for REFILL and come with Auto-Reset-Chip! :shades_smile:

Yup, price is fix. Shipping is another RM8, by Pos Laju. Free shipping to any where in Malaysia if purchase more than RM65. :regular_smile:

We have package value buy (Free Shipping in Malaysia) as well: T038+T039 cartridges, + 4 bottles of 50ml epson dyed ink (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, & Black). RM97 only. :shades_smile:

No problem, just let us know when you are ready. Gaurantee dispatch in the same day, or following day morning (after full transaction).

huhu.. i'm interested.. but hope it would be in semenanjung... so easy for deal.. n macam cash n carry...

Well, we have customers from West M'sia as well. All are using online transaction. :shades_smile:

*Mother's Day Promotion: Purchase any package and you will get one 50ml bottle ink (any one color of your choice) at absolutely F.O.C. - Valid till 7th May 2006*

Just incase people are too busy to go to our website :regular_smile: , here is the list of cartridges we have:

Canon Refillable
BCI-24/21BRM13.90
BCI-24/21C RM18.90
BCI-3PB RM17.00
BCI-3B RM23.90
BCI-3C RM17.00
BCI-3M RM17.00
BCI-3Y RM17.00
BCI-3PM RM17.00
BCI-3PC RM17.00
BCI-6B RM17.00
BCI-6C RM17.00
BCI-6M RM17.00
BCI-6Y RM17.00
BCI-6PM RM17.00
BCI-6PC RM17.00

Epson Refillable
T028 RM18.00
T029 RM22.00
T038 RM20.50
T039 RM26.50
T0461 RM22.00
T0472 RM22.00
T0473 RM22.00
T0474 RM22.00
T0631 RM22.00
T0632 RM22.00
T0633 RM22.00
T0634 RM22.00

Canon/Epson Refill ink
50ml/Bottle RM15.00

Please note that all the above mentioned cartridges are "REFILLABLE" cartridges, and all the Epson models come with "Auto-Reset-Chip". More details are in our site. It worth your http://www.irs-asia.com. Gaurantee. :regular_smile:

Best Regards
:shades_smile:

Re: Imported "Refill-able" Printer Ink Cartridges.

- Imported Brand New.

- 100% REFILLABLE ink jet printer cartridges (made for refill purpose, NOT refill kit for ori carts), so it is REUSABLE without giving user any problem.

- Cost effective.

Please visit www.irs-asia.com for more informations.

You Won't Regret.

Can you please give me an estimated value of this item mate? Been looking for this right now.
Thanks..