Refiber your precious exhaust??

sifoo GT20v,
wanna ask u, dont get angry arr....
my tanabe hyper medallion can do kaa?
now bunyi not same and 'enak' like last time i got it laa...
PM me ur price please..
domo arigato...

bro... where do u do this work... let me know if exhaust shop... want to check my piping... quite annoying laa... like dangling sound... fedap edi... went to many shop.. but still not settle...

sifu sifu sekalian,
just wanna ask.. is it worth to refibre stock exhaust ar??

erwan said:
sifoo GT20v,
wanna ask u, dont get angry arr....
my tanabe hyper medallion can do kaa?
now bunyi not same and 'enak' like last time i got it laa...
PM me ur price please..
domo arigato...

adoiii xde marahnya....
refiber the exhaust can get back the sound(errr i think so) but it will definately lowerdown alot of the muffler sound.

price is rm100 for workmanship
for fiber is rm15 per unit.maybe roughly 7-8 inc ur mid bullet(estimate only)

-AFM- said:
bro... where do u do this work... let me know if exhaust shop... want to check my piping... quite annoying laa... like dangling sound... fedap edi... went to many shop.. but still not settle...

sorry bro..its not a exhuast shop..its a shop that have a welding equipment.

wfhan said:
sifu sifu sekalian,
just wanna ask.. is it worth to refibre stock exhaust ar??

yes,if ur current condition is fiberless already.
it will lower down the muffler and give it the power that the exhaust intend to.

check chinozie explantion..

hmm...if can give u more tork on ur car, sure good laaa....
summore my ride seems to lost some power nowadays,
oklah..later i'll confirm wit u arr sifoo GT20v....surely want to do it laa bro..
it's just now i'm preparing d 'kepala agong' for my upcoming baby soon or anytime, i guess....whoaa...panikla, my first baby woo...dunno what to do...
anyway, thanks sifoo GT20v for ur info...

hehhehhee.....dont say me 'taiko' la....abang....
malu one...me no 'taiko' laa....
onli 'taiko' at home....heheeheheee.....

did mine already...

have to wait until fully run-in the refibre exhaust...a week maybe...

the thing that i notice, sound more gentle and more pick-up...no more crazy trubulance inside the muffler...no more black carbon watery came out from the muffler during morning warm up...n feeling great also...car more powerfull...:D

Thank you GT20V

bring up the post ....

anyone doing refiber work now ? .........