Recommend Car Interior Upholstery/Vinyl Repairs

Hi guys, just want to know if you guys have any good workshop that can do Car Interior Repair/Refurbish?

I need to repair a hole on my door panel upholstery/vinyl which was bitten off by my previous dog and left a hole where I can see the inside of the material which somewhat look like foam.

Just need to get someone who can do a good job to repair it.

I did google up but there are a few shops offering such services. Just want to know if u guys have been to one before and did a great job, that would make it easier for me to decide which to go for.

Thanks in advance! :adore:

Something like this, but hole is much bigger. Imagine a size of a teenage puppy bite.

fazidk

Bro...near my place got 2 upholstery shops...can take u if u want...

Next time around PJ Old town I take you to the shop, see whether he can do or not?

Thanks bro Fazid and vr2turbo. Shall arrange and see. Been waiting to repair it but dunno which shop to go. Scared kena slaughtered.

Eh lemme know when you go. Wouldn't mind getting a quote for mine as well
This Sunday on? Oops, if on also cannot because the shop is closed on Sunday.
Or if he is in, I take you to his house, even nearer......hahahhahaha:biggrin:

This Sunday on? Oops, if on also cannot because the shop is closed on Sunday.
Or if he is in, I take you to his house, even nearer......hahahhahaha:biggrin:
Should be fine. Will let u know again then :top:

How the result?
I want to do too, interior dashboard scratch.
He did not do yet.
Anyway if dashboard cannot change. Door panel with cover, I think they can change that. New cars with hard plastic, those scratch also cannot change...

How the result?
I want to do too, interior dashboard scratch.
Ya not done yet, last weekend n this weekend also no time yet.:smokin:

use super glue kautime :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

use youtube for guidance.

use super glue kautime :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

use youtube for guidance.
This one can't glue, satu baby fist size lubang tear off by the dog...itchy mouth. :banghead:

i just curious...this is my 2cent idea....
if u notice that in the market...small strobe light...usually people connect it to the brake light...then it goes blink2...
wut im trying to do is, connect it to the small light infront....then put a switch....open it la...not with the blue casing la.......
so, put it facing the light chrome....then it will reflect better....
any cfu's can give me comment about my 2cent ideas?
then we no need to buy the expensive one...but surely the expensive...