Recaro Type R

Looks to be in very good condition.

Also, i notice you've matched the Recaro's with your original rear leather seats. I personally wanted to get a set of Recaro's but afraid the combination of rear leather seats and front Recaro's might be a bit ugly. But seems pretty ok on your picture.

wat ya mean lower portion? ok the rail is a bit rust liao.. must re-paint lo.. my car go repair liao.. when it back i take picture ok? if u interested call me 1st let me know lo.. ^^

prodigy said:
Looks to be in very good condition.

Also, i notice you've matched the Recaro's with your original rear leather seats. I personally wanted to get a set of Recaro's but afraid the combination of rear leather seats and front Recaro's might be a bit ugly. But seems pretty ok on your picture.

I agree with you prodigy...it seem to be pretty n nice matching those leather n recaro in front. But 1 question..it that originally leather from oem or custom at cushion shop? and how much? looks so nice..also the door trimming..so simple n clean with leather...

OEM de..
I think if go cushion shop wrap.. quite expensive right?
If got money.. I think TypeR de greyish black trimming also nice.. simple and clean.. sumore not easy kena scratch and stained .. should be cheaper than leather...
I think la.. ^^

Are there any leather recaro's around? Or maybe leather semi-bucket seats? I'm kinda sucker for leather seats.

Got.. leather STI-Recaro for impreza s203.. which is more high class than spec C.. price is 5 digit more or less bah ^^

TonyChopper said:
Got.. leather STI-Recaro for impreza s203.. which is more high class than spec C.. price is 5 digit more or less bah ^^

wah!!! leather make your car interior lookss..LUXxx...very nice..

Ahh ~ hahaha.. ok ok back to the topic.. selling Type R recaro a pair.. interested can call me or pm me.. come come.. call 012-7075729

TonyChopper said:
wat ya mean lower portion? ok the rail is a bit rust liao.. must re-paint lo.. my car go repair liao.. when it back i take picture ok? if u interested call me 1st let me know lo.. ^^
Hey tony, the seat looks very good but now I can only see the upper backrest of the driver seat. I'd like to see the lower portion of the seat and the lumbar which usually get creased or worn out due to long usage.

good morning..
ok the lumbar and lower portion no crease.. fabric condition very good + very clean.. just that at the portion where it supports the calf.. the thread a bit kuning.. BUT its just 1 dot 1 dot like that not 1 whole piece..
I'll say 90% overall la the condition..
Wait till I got my car back I will repost the pictures

Oh ya.. comes with integra bracket.. but I think EK can ngam..

All bolts should line up on EK except one at the rear, can leave it the way it is or alter the rail a bit which will eventually fit.