Rear wiper for Kancil/etc new design

Exterior and Body

Rear wiper for Kancil/etc new design

HMS

New Kancil design wiper arm + blade

Can use for most cars with similar size wipers and direction.
(from back of car, wiping clockwise)

RM 65 nego

Kum
016-5040890

ok...

kenari cannot use cos reverse wipe angle.

Use 100% for:
Kancil 1st edition
toyota estima
honda jazz

partially wipe:
kelisa

other:
daihatsu - can fit (just tried the other day)

Hikaru,

CRV, compatible ones rear wiper I am not sure, if you wanna try fit, then maybe we arrange tt at TTDI area this thursday lor

Originally posted by axcrow@Dec 22 2004, 11:15
it can fit to satria? pls pm me :huh:
Satria rear wiper is facing the other side to the right, the kancil's is facing to the left. What do you think? :mellow:

It can be fitted on Satria but the location of the wiper when not in use will be different since Satria is wiping reverse clockwise so this wiper will have to sit on top portion of the rear windshield instead of the lower portion as original when not in use. For Satria, I think you should try Kenari's.

any using clockwise direction when u stand behind ur car most likely can fit. Can try, if cannot fit, no need to pay.

Originally posted by masvidal@Jan 17 2005, 21:25
bro, this one can fit wira aeroback or not? what is the length?
Try kenari's. It fits, but looks horrible to me.

masvidal:
dun think so cos angle not the same

i saw a green satria some time near OUG fitted tis wiper. :lol:
looks weirdo leh

Originally posted by Hikaru+Jan 17 2005, 22:19 -->
QUOTE (Hikaru @ Jan 17 2005, 22:19 )
--QuoteBegin-masvidal
@Jan 17 2005, 21:25
bro, this one can fit wira aeroback or not? what is the length?

Try kenari's. It fits, but looks horrible to me. [/b][/quote]
it looks good to me. who cares about others.

I am also finding for satria's one...
I asked in an accesorry shop... that fella said 120 lehh.... and must order summore !!!! Damn...

It looks good !!!

what mean kancil 1st edition???my one is year 99,old type,izzit consider 1st edition???

kancil 1st edition!interest!...where?when?discount?pm me?
I at PJ area..... B)

Hi, I believe the wiper can fit into AD Resort. Whats the final price. Im interested.

PM me good price...and where to collect :)