toyota corona 2.0 st171/celica st185 or st205
got one extra coil to compare seg or levin stock rear spring
use sm4 rear spring...settled....hahahahahah
yes..rear 1.....:-))
if u got spare sm4 rear spring...sell to me cheap2 laaa...ekekeke
IMHO, the ST171 rear coil spring is still too soft la, tried it before. The ST185 is just nice. The spring's thicker too but don't think easy to find wor.
so where can we get this spring?
my rear spring too soft n its always 'kissing' my newly bought tyre while over the 'bonggol'....![]()
where to get the spring ?...Hmmm...chop shop lor, unless you want new ones then maybe you can order thru Weng Hin or other authorised TRD/Toyota dealers lor.
but I think Jusco & Tesco don't have...![]()
ya i already know from chop shop but if anyone knows which shop had this ST185 spring it would be better rather than we go n ask every single shop lorr..
i had a fren in JB who works in chop shop. even he also said very hard to get now, need to wait for new container comes in.
if had luck we'll get those springs in another 2 months. :call: :call2:
Orr...I didn't get what you meant when you asked that question but anyway, now that you know then I wish you the best of luck. If you're buying the springs with absorbers, then you can sell the absorbers to your Proton Saga (old model) friends. It can be used for their front with minor mods. Sold mine to my friend.
Which Toyota model are you using, bro ?