Rear disk break and PCD100/114

ivora

Actually I'm looking sport rim PCD100 and rear disk break for my EJ 4 doors. I did my survey last week and most of kedai potong told me that we can use SR4 rear disk break including hub(knuckle) for PCD100 without any modification. But most of sport rim are PCD114!!!.

It's possible if i change front and rear disk break with PCD114 hub(knuckle). Which model using this PCD114??...i think don't have right?? 5 holes i know la..

Need advice from u guys...

Here the price last week survey.

SR4 = RM450 - RM650
EK3 = RM850
SO4 = RM650
Integra 5 holes = price dunno, scare to ask.

these price are expensive or can get more cheaper at another place.

i think it is possible...last time my friend mods his car using PCD114

ivora said:
yer la.....me also not sure...so many rumour.

Measure yourself before buying lah! XD

middle of First nut to middle of third nut.. the distance is your PCD.

Same for 5 bolt.. first nut to third nut oso.

yo dude... type R '96 is PCD 114.3, 4 lugs
type R '98 n above is PCD 100, 5 lugs other civic and integra is PCD 100

can mod ler...just drill holes...most importantly is the rear arm and joints all can fit ur car standard...so no frust in the future should anything broke down...

achor said:
yo dude... type R '96 is PCD 114.3, 4 lugs
type R '98 n above is PCD 100, 5 lugs other civic and integra is PCD 100

Thats right

1996 Integra Type R is PCD 114.3x4
cause i use the rim on my 4th Gen Accord and the
1997 & 1998 are 5lugs not sure they're 114.3 or 100 PCD

aiya,

integra type r vers 96 is pcd114.3 x 4.

integra type r vers 98 is pcd 114.3 x 5.

ek9 (type r) is 114.3 x 5.

Confirming xxxx post

5 lug integra and civics are 114.3, I know this for sure since I own the Civic type R ones now, and used to own 5 lug integra R knuckles and discs.

4 lug integras... sorry don't know for sure.. since heard only, never seen because most of my peeps here run 5 lugs.

it's confirmed integra type R 96 model used 4 x 114.3.

EK4 - 100 x 4 PCD
EK9 98 - 114.3 x 4 PCD
EK9 99 - 114.3 x 5 PCD
DC2R 96 - 114.3 x 4 PCD
DC2R 98 - 114.3 x 5 PCD