:albertein Anyone from Tmn. Midah Cheras?, there is a shell petrol station there, anyone know? Just now I was there sighted a penang registrated red wira took off without paying for petrol money... I heard tat guy top up v-power till RM70++ (err... wira fuel tank so big one mea?).
But anyway, personally i got abit support that "fuel-thief" coz the staffs there damn lazy to collect money, every time i need to wait for them, even they just beside me oso will act like didnt c me, I really hate their lazy and non-stop chatting attitude, u can c the staff 180 degree change when there is lady customer.
This time really serve them rite !! I saw the petrol station's boss is there too, he seems wan the indian staff (the one i hate the most) to take the responsibility hah!
as for the red PEY*** wira, if no money to pay fuel, y not think of other way to save money? other drivers are paying it too
But anyway, personally i got abit support that "fuel-thief" coz the staffs there damn lazy to collect money, every time i need to wait for them, even they just beside me oso will act like didnt c me, I really hate their lazy and non-stop chatting attitude, u can c the staff 180 degree change when there is lady customer.
This time really serve them rite !! I saw the petrol station's boss is there too, he seems wan the indian staff (the one i hate the most) to take the responsibility hah!
as for the red PEY*** wira, if no money to pay fuel, y not think of other way to save money? other drivers are paying it too