RE Amemiya's RX-7 Type AC "One and Only in the World" - Handmade Masterpiece

RERider

The One and Only in the World handmade by RE Amemiya - Type AC RX-7 (500ps)

Would you buy this RX-7 for RM280K? or GTR?
Let's say if bid successfully at 5,000,000 Yen (RM170k approx) + RM5xK (tax) + RM 5xk (AP) + shippings etc.

http://img217.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/5/1/1/ferraristijp-img596x466-1154851424rx7_01.jpg
http://img217.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/5/1/1/ferraristijp-img596x466-1154851439rx7_02.jpg
http://img217.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/5/1/1/ferraristijp-img596x466-1154851446rx7_03.jpg

Full http://www.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fpage10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fm32098984&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF8 http://www.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fpage10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fm32098984&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF8 or
http://www.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fpage10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fm32098984&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF8

em..not bad..seeing this front bodykit at ah choy shop before...but not like this widebody version..

wah...I love the paintjob! Can anyone tell me what kind of colour is this, or the exact colour code?

I'd rather the RE SUPER G, this one looks like and oversized Porsche with Kancil head lamps.

Nice interior and paint job too..

Detailing is amazing.

Just an opinion!

yeah but i kinda dun like the head lights and the rear lights.... prefer the Fortune Veilside.

yeah, dun like the lamps on both ends... could do better... but other wise, simply superb...

The headlamps look like they came off a Porsche of some sort...one of the earlier models...

Hmm...beautiful attention to detail. Wonder what modifications are done to the powertrain.

Cheers

Most people just hate the Porsche lights on the FD. Its just not meant to be. Making the FD such a wannabe and no identity.

ahhhh....well said...
The FD should stay an FD enhanced or not...

I would however steal the rims and all of the interior!