Rb26 engine bay cover and cam cover carbon

aibon

RB26 carbon engine cover and cam cover make in japan duke racing ori product.
Rm1180 for a set...

012 669 0525

pic wil be up soon...:banghead:

Dude,

I got a HKS Kansai carbon fibre cover but its only the centre part not inclusive of cam covers so it looks somewhat odd due to the centre being carbon and the sides being the original red of the RB26.

Would the item you're currently selling cover the entire engine cover and please forward pics asap to [email protected] or SMS my number (you should have it by now).

Pending pics and some form of favourable installation arrangement we might have a deal provided the carbon fibre cover covers not only the coilpack covers in the middle but also the cam covers on the side if you get what I mean.

Pimpin,
If they do cover the entire engine cover and you get those from Duke, are you willing to part with your kevlar ones? Let me know cause I want the Kevlar one's as my engine covers are yellowish/goldish so the kevlar would compliment it.

Darkchild - for sure assuming the Duke ones meet my criteria.

[PIMPIN];2612282 said:
Dude,

I got a HKS Kansai carbon fibre cover but its only the centre part not inclusive of cam covers so it looks somewhat odd due to the centre being carbon and the sides being the original red of the RB26.

Would the item you're currently selling cover the entire engine cover and please forward pics asap to [email protected] or SMS my number (you should have it by now).

Pending pics and some form of favourable installation arrangement we might have a deal provided the carbon fibre cover covers not only the coilpack covers in the middle but also the cam covers on the side if you get what I mean.

guys wat i mean was the front adjustable cam cover la not the cam shaft....:proud:
my bad:hmmmm: :bawling:

IMG_6401.jpg

IMG_6399.jpg

IMG_6404.jpg

IMG_6403.jpg

IMG_6402.jpg

:sleep:

Sorry been busy and haven't checked this in ages. So is this still on?

Darkchild? aibon?

What day are you free we'll head down to Duke together and see how things go

Ah no worries.

I'd probably get it done anyways and keep the HKS whether or not you decided to take it or not.

Ok lah aibon, done deal. When can you fix it, how long would it take and how much would it cost bro :)

[PIMPIN];2645947 said:
Ok lah aibon, done deal. When can you fix it, how long would it take and how much would it cost bro :)

the cam cover
or
the timing belt and plug cover??????:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Both how much?

Cause if Darkchild takes the Kansai then won't match. I'd rather everything matches.

[PIMPIN];2660424 said:
Both how much?

Cause if Darkchild takes the Kansai then won't match. I'd rather everything matches.

cam cover and plug cover Rm980

cam shaft cover is just a prototype....:itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

it should be done only next year....:burnout: