Random Video Games thread

Come this Sat and I show you my office laptop :P

You know Sat cannot mah!......:banghead::biggrin:

Okay, I usually don't use IE, but mine is IE 11 and yes certain words that is close will auto correct the spelling but words that are too far off it will just underline in red.....:biggrin:

I dunno man. Something on this office laptop is correcting it for me. Anyway Pokémon has never been something of an interest for me. Seems they are promoting animal abuse if you ask me.

I see it as a strategy game instead of animal abuse. How to raise one with proper stat and what attacks/moves you wanted to give it.

I dunno man. Something on this office laptop is correcting it for me. Anyway Pokémon has never been something of an interest for me. Seems they are promoting animal abuse if you ask me.
If IE can autocorrect, i want to use that to replace my Chrome :biggrin:
and how la it is animal abuse when the "animals" are more than capable of killing you?
Marcargo for example:
Magcargo's internal body temperature can reach over 18,000 degrees Fahrenheit, causing it to evaporate water on contact. Flames circulate throughout its body, occasionally spouting through cracks in its shell. While its shell is brittle enough to be shattered with a slight touch, Magcargo can reform its body by dipping itself in magma.
You will die by burns within 10 meters from this :slug:.

Microsoft Words you have to activate the auto correct, but IE woh! first time I hear IE can auto correct?:confused::biggrin:

busted.jpg

If you're talking about the "realism" of the heat from macago, then how about keeping animals in a tiny ball, using them whenever you want to fight someone else and never actually seeing them eat. Then there's the questionable way of how you acquire a Pokémon.

LOL!

Anyway, having said that I have played sadistic games like Saw and all that too so no big deal la. Not saying I'm an animal abuser but personally I like robots more than dogs or cats.

Eh, anyone play counterstrike anymore? Come come lets LAN party and play

If you're talking about the "realism" of the heat from macago, then how about keeping animals in a tiny ball, using them whenever you want to fight someone else and never actually seeing them eat. Then there's the questionable way of how you acquire a Pokémon.

LOL!

Anyway, having said that I have played sadistic games like Saw and all that too so no big deal la. Not saying I'm an animal abuser but personally I like robots more than dogs or cats.

You never saw a post from me regarding any games, because I don't play at all. You want to play go online play with my son.....hahahhahha:rofl: He and some friends join one computer games competition lost in quarter finals to eventual winner who were pros.

LOL!

I tot all CS players upgraded to DOTA edi?

You never saw a post from me regarding any games, because I don't play at all. You want to play go online play with my son.....hahahhahha:rofl: He and some friends join one computer games competition lost in quarter finals to eventual winner who were pros.

Become unker already, so din't play video games. :rofl:

never liked DOTA. At least with CS you have a chance of winning, it's all about skills. With DOTA, if your team has the right combination of characters, you're invincible (almost)

LOL!

that's why la. So how Pokemon = animal abuse when it's so fantasy-based? LOL
I tot all CS players upgraded to DOTA edi?
there is still people like me who never moved forward since secondary school days, you know
never liked DOTA. At least with CS you have a chance of winning, it's all about skills. With DOTA, if your team has the right combination of characters, you're invincible (almost)
Sooooooo true :rofl: they never nerfed the DoTA II game perfectly as well.

LOL!

Just played with Saga TT khakis yesterday night. Thought u will b coming lol. Bring back memories. Starting I was playing like a bloody beginner. 10 years no touch is expected. Dun even remember how to buy guns.

After get a hang of it, my sniper era came back haha! It was fun playing with friends. 6 of us. 3vs3

Just played with Saga TT khakis yesterday night. Thought u will b coming lol. Bring back memories. Starting I was playing like a bloody beginner. 10 years no touch is expected. Dun even remember how to buy guns.

After get a hang of it, my sniper era came back haha! It was fun playing with friends. 6 of us. 3vs3

CAMPERS SUCK!

Booo to campers! For campers my friends would use one guy as a decoy while the others would flush out the camper. Campers were always our first target. Knifing was the best way to kill campers :thefinger:

And I was fond of the Desert Eagle for sheer power. Death regardless of where it hit!

CAMPERS SUCK!

Booo to campers! For campers my friends would use one guy as a decoy while the others would flush out the camper. Campers were always our first target. Knifing was the best way to kill campers :thefinger:

And I was fond of the Desert Eagle for sheer power. Death regardless of where it hit!

u sure knifing? i camp at de_dust2 bombsite b since the start and no one ever managed to kill me with pistol or knife there :rofl:

CAMPERS SUCK!

Who mentioned about camping :biggrin: i don't need to camp when using awp hehe! :rolleyes:
Join us next round to find out. Suppose to be tonight but not many can make it.

u sure knifing? i camp at de_dust2 bombsite b since the start and no one ever managed to kill me with pistol or knife there :rofl:

Oh damn. That spot was impossible to sneak up on the camper. Hence the decoy. Heh. Sacrifice one for the benefit of many!

Who mentioned about camping :biggrin: i don't need to camp when using awp hehe! :rolleyes:
Join us next round to find out. Suppose to be tonight but not many can make it.

I'mma gonna glock you if we ever get to challenge each other in CS. Hehehehe. But I haven't played for 7-8 years now. Sigh. I'm bloody old.

Oh damn. That spot was impossible to sneak up on the camper. Hence the decoy. Heh. Sacrifice one for the benefit of many!

I'mma gonna glock you if we ever get to challenge each other in CS. Hehehehe. But I haven't played for 7-8 years now. Sigh. I'm bloody old.

8 years still okay, I played with them again and I did not play for 10 years. Starting was really like bloody beginner, anyway buying guns I'm still slow. I dunno which gun is which. I didnt even buy bombs cuz I was too slow already.

Last time can still run and buy everything. Now have to stand still haha!

Friday Night TT sometimes we play. Can join us.

Driftking:

Long time no play that game but just started to play a bit recently, seems I'm outdated. Is even hard for me to find Assassin Creed 1st Sequel. Now already Assassin Creed Black Flag which is 5th Sequel.

Kinda nice actually. But manage to get PS3 Metal Gear Solid IV for only RM30 2nd hand.
Playable.

Driftking:

Long time no play that game but just started to play a bit recently, seems I'm outdated. Is even hard for me to find Assassin Creed 1st Sequel. Now already Assassin Creed Black Flag which is 5th Sequel.

Kinda nice actually. But manage to get PS3 Metal Gear Solid IV for only RM30 2nd hand.
Playable.

referring to my thread on the lembaga hitam eh?

I loved Devil May Cry but Ninja Theory butchered it will a Edward Cullen Dante (Many games were spoiled by Twilight). Some suggested it is the ceo who wants to be dante
Dante_Tameem_Comparision_DmC.jpg

No offence but Ninja Theory did really good games like Heavenly Sword (I call it Saiful's @5$ due to dunno why my six axis always move to hit the enemy's backside n also Saiful's case is getting hot that time) good graphics and also a very awkward storyline with a Michael Yeoh look a like..

Assassin's creed mmg nice !! i am also looking for 1. But can get 1st hand from Play Asia my fav game store.

I manage to get hold of my favourite anime which is banned in US called Macross
Macross30cover.jpg

my cover has an autograph of May'n one of the main singers in Macross Frontier, during her concert in Jakarta recently

May'n did come here and loves Malaysian food. Here latest concert did not come here only Singapura and Indonesia
http://www.mstar.com.my/hiburan/berita-hiburan/2013/03/16/penyanyi-jepun-mayn-mahu-bikin-konsert-di-malaysia/~/media/0989220B09E44EE19AE85409A5BB8F2C.ashx

try order la at playasia.

Since we all are vet gamers, have u know old reviews like? Judgment Day or Xplay?

referring to my thread on the lembaga hitam eh?

I loved Devil May Cry but Ninja Theory butchered it will a Edward Cullen Dante (Many games were spoiled by Twilight). Some suggested it is the ceo who wants to be dante
Dante_Tameem_Comparision_DmC.jpg

No offence but Ninja Theory did really good games like Heavenly Sword (I call it Saiful's @5$ due to dunno why my six axis always move to hit the enemy's backside n also Saiful's case is getting hot that time) good graphics and also a very awkward storyline with a Michael Yeoh look a like..

Assassin's creed mmg nice !! i am also looking for 1. But can get 1st hand from Play Asia my fav game store.

I manage to get hold of my favourite anime which is banned in US called Macross
Macross30cover.jpg

my cover has an autograph of May'n one of the main singers in Macross Frontier, during her concert in Jakarta recently

May'n did come here and loves Malaysian food. Here latest concert did not come here only Singapura and Indonesia
http://www.mstar.com.my/hiburan/berita-hiburan/2013/03/16/penyanyi-jepun-mayn-mahu-bikin-konsert-di-malaysia/~/media/0989220B09E44EE19AE85409A5BB8F2C.ashx

try order la at playasia.

Since we all are vet gamers, have u know old reviews like? Judgment Day or Xplay?

No never heard of any. Now I just look for pre-owned PS3 games if I want to buy, find it no point paying so much for new one if pre-owned ones still good condition to run.

Write your reply...