Random Video Games thread

Sounds like u found those game stores. You manage to find a PS2 selling for cheaper than RM200?

I did not find any yet (bcoz i have a working PS2 with a signature by Tommy Tallarico my game guru). Last i know is RM300 but anyway I am looking for a decent Original PS2 controller or a really good 3rd party one. Original PS2 tend to be faulty compare to the old PS1 controllers.

Since this is a game thread? Did anyone remembered? Astro showing TechTV or G4?

We used to watched a show called Judgment Day or Reviews on the Run?

Btw I am currently addicted to this Space Rogue game called FTL. Kinda addictive to me.

FTL: Faster Than Light Trailer - YouTube

Some Ipad games are quite nice. Like the Real Boxing also not bad. Not fantastic but personally find it quite nice.

Pokemon I use to play on PC game type which was black & white back then yet my friend have the whole walkthrough book. I took it to phototstat and it doesnt cost cheap as well. So damn thick book.

Hehe, during older days, internet is not as resourceful as now. I did the same when I was in primary school, photostat some pokemon stat guide from a friend and bought a walkthrough book at KL.

Now, those new Pokemon improved a lot compared with those old black&white ones. I've shown to my friends who played pokemon before and all of them are quite impressed. :biggrin:

Probably. But too expensive like the original initial price for Pokemon X and I can't afford. ;_;

There is no need for walkthrough la :rofl: it's simple to learn about it online now

I'm planning to buy it as soon as I find out it is available at Ipoh. Before that, will get Super Smash Bros for 3DS that will be releasing during October... Already saved $ for these, lol :rofl:

I did not find any yet (bcoz i have a working PS2 with a signature by Tommy Tallarico my game guru). Last i know is RM300 but anyway I am looking for a decent Original PS2 controller or a really good 3rd party one. Original PS2 tend to be faulty compare to the old PS1 controllers.

Since this is a game thread? Did anyone remembered? Astro showing TechTV or G4?

We used to watched a show called Judgment Day or Reviews on the Run?

Btw I am currently addicted to this Space Rogue game called FTL. Kinda addictive to me.
dengar kata FTL super hard, u can die on first level :rofl:
and RM300 not bad. got a shop at Pandan Indah (near Giant) selling the games at cheap price. must try to nego and get RM250 :biggrin:

Hehe, during older days, internet is not as resourceful as now. I did the same when I was in primary school, photostat some pokemon stat guide from a friend and bought a walkthrough book at KL.
Now, those new Pokemon improved a lot compared with those old black&white ones. I've shown to my friends who played pokemon before and all of them are quite impressed. :biggrin:
I'm planning to buy it as soon as I find out it is available at Ipoh. Before that, will get Super Smash Bros for 3DS that will be releasing during October... Already saved $ for these, lol :rofl:
:argh: tunggu sampai i got enough savings dulu. I still love my old Emerald. and rather get SSB over Omega Ruby. :biggrin:

dengar kata FTL super hard, u can die on first level :rofl:
and RM300 not bad. got a shop at Pandan Indah (near Giant) selling the games at cheap price. must try to nego and get RM250 :biggrin:

:argh: tunggu sampai i got enough savings dulu. I still love my old Emerald. and rather get SSB over Omega Ruby. :biggrin:

SSB is fun. I only got 3 games for my 3DS so far. Need some fast paced game.

Should I just change the thread topic to "Random Pokémon game thread"?

"Pokémon, I choose you" *pop*. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHa..

Sorry. I'm not a big fan if you haven't noticed.

managed to reach season 8:Airborne last weekend....I dont upgrade cars so much just buy new cars that can open & win more event to progress to another campaign....higher campaign more winning prizes...even after few months playing I still can't afford to buy any S class supercars...the money maker is the Audi S4, lotus elise, Maclaren 12C, 458 Italia & SL65 AMG.....season 5 above winning prizes will be around 3-6K so easier to buy cars....im currently collecting money to buy Class A Lamborghini Veneno which gonna takes few days :biggrin:

How the heck did you afford the 12c?!?!?!? Sigh. I've given up already.

---------- Post added at 07:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:57 AM ----------

Omg... I just noticed the "e" in pokemon got the special character on top. ZTH why you recognize the name?!?!

How the heck did you afford the 12c?!?!?!? Sigh. I've given up already.

---------- Post added at 07:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:57 AM ----------

Omg... I just noticed the "e" in pokemon got the special character on top. ZTH why you recognize the name?!?!

Sorry about going off thread again...

How the heck did you afford the 12c?!?!?!? Sigh. I've given up already.Omg... I just noticed the "e" in pokemon got the special character on top. ZTH why you recognize the name?!?!

BS lol. U type it on your own. Got 1 dont have lol in Bold. I dont get that e too. Pokeeeeeeeemon.
Pukìmon. Seems ZTH recognise the word Pukì :rofl:

Sorry about going off thread again...

LOL! bro Renesis you are being too considerate. Pokemon still a video game ma. So not off topic. Izso just teasing u la lol!

BS lol. U type it on your own. Got 1 dont have lol in Bold. I dont get that e too. Pokeeeeeeeemon.

LOL! bro Renesis you are being too considerate. Pokemon still a video game ma. So not off topic. Izso just teasing u la lol!

I know Izso faked the whole pokemon e thingy.

Maybe because Pokemon sounded like something too noob for a car enthusiast. :banghead:

just teasing u la lol!
:rofl: :thefinger:

SSB is fun. I only got 3 games for my 3DS so far. Need some fast paced game.
I know Izso faked the whole pokemon e thingy.

Maybe because Pokemon sounded like something too noob for a car enthusiast. :banghead:
Even RE:Revelations and SSIV:3D not fast paced for me. Hope SSB is fast-paced enough.
And who say noob? Wan me show u the maths behind Pokemon and how hardcore players are? You will be surprised

:rofl: :thefinger:

Even RE:Revelations and SSIV:3D not fast paced for me. Hope SSB is fast-paced enough.
And who say noob? Wan me show u the maths behind Pokemon and how hardcore players are? You will be surprised

I know what you mean. You're talking about the EV and IV values.

Test : Pokémon / pokemon

FARK... mine auto got that funny e everytime I type it with a capital "P". If it's not ZTH recognizing it, then it's the damn autocorrect IE has in my office computer.

Why the hell is my office computer autocorrecting Pokémon!!!????

FARK... mine auto got that funny e everytime I type it with a capital "P". If it's not ZTH recognizing it, then it's the damn autocorrect IE has in my office computer.

Ini mesti kasi dislike, trolling us in ZTH :rofl:

Poke á mon :thefinger:

not just that, man. The moveset, the switches, the Super Training.
The LYN pro's are nothing compared to the serebii.net people :smokin:

Those are the foreigners. I know they are damn crazy about this game. I usually went for Psypoke forums last time. Serebii, I went for news and guides.

Really got such software? :hmmmm:

IE as in Internet Explorer?:smokin:

My Microsoft Word never help me correct oso, ur IE can correct? :thefinger:

I dunno man. Something on this office laptop is correcting it for me. Anyway Pokémon has never been something of an interest for me. Seems they are promoting animal abuse if you ask me.

Write your reply...