blackie's car? hehehhe :lol: :lol:Originally posted by MK84@May 17 2004, 02:31 PM
Fast car.... :ph34r:
i seen this car around sunway also... always tried to get the picture of the I-vtec word on this car but no chance... hehehe good work man!Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@May 18 2004, 10:00 PM
left side of the car with chinese words
right side with i-VTEC words :blink:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1084888848.jpg
Think i saw this wira around sunway before.... if not mistaken its widebody summoreOriginally posted by devious17@May 17 2004, 01:17 PM
Duh? :lol:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1084771042.jpg
Originally posted by alvin24+May 19 2004, 12:33 AM-->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ May 19 2004, 12:33 AM) --QuoteBegin-devious17
@May 17 2004, 01:17 PM
Duh? :lol:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1084771042.jpg
Think i saw this wira around sunway before.... if not mistaken its widebody summore [/b][/quote] Yo, brother...u got the wrong car la....this one usually found in Taman Segar, Cheras..opposite one famous chicken rice shop. The wide body u saw one is my fren's car. He's from JB la....Studying in sunway oso. ;) |
Yea...hehehehe, but this photo was mths ago wan...now different again...he changed the front bumper liao loo... B)Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 19 2004, 11:55 AM
I think this is the Wide Body Wira in SUnway...