Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Kelisa with bodykit Nissan Verita (March K11)....cunzz

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissankelisa.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/NissanKelisa1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissanKelisa2.jpg

gila sounding RB...the gray GTR reverse n speed bump mati engine...
DSC00795.jpg

LCDFlat said:
Kelisa with bodykit Nissan Verita (March K11)....cunzz

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissankelisa.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/NissanKelisa1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissanKelisa2.jpg

whushor!!!

I thought it was a morris minor or something. Hehehe..Malaysian can do the darnest thing...

Anyway, this car may be attractive to chicks, 80 years above chicks la....HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUH

tarrant8877 said:
Ok thx bro bushidofang... Will try now... testing...
So everyone can see a photo now?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1116.jpg

This monster and the celica always at thai club wan leh...... if not mistaken 3 times a week at thai club ...
damn rich ass!!

techart porsche cayenne
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/6833/cayneewd8.jpg

Tohsan said:
http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture12.jpg
wow look at the Lambo rear ventilator already open,its seriously hot inside the engine bay!:shocked:

I think the owner from Muar. He have a car business.

here r my contribution for tis few weeks...
s2000 wif num plate oso s2k..
http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4931/21112006nm7.jpg

a bmw cabriolet.. a lc driver which simply park his ride n blocked others driver..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/9714/21112006001uz5.jpg

a 180sx... near my workin area...
tat day saw a 180sx wif s15 headlamp but forgotten to snap it..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/149/23112006ub8.jpg

GTT..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/5364/26112006my6.jpg

evo VII... a young fellow drivin wif a hot chick gf...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/153/26112006002gp2.jpg

spotted tis impreza wrx sti after work... vry chun ride...
wif wide bodykit... nicely done ride...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/2112/27112006001jj7.jpg

impreza wrx..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/1954/29112006003lp3.jpg

hotty cayenne turbo..
i guess its wif de techart bodykit...
nice...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/1844/dsc00407ji0.jpg
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/3392/dsc00408rb3.jpg

Guys with expensive rides usually are accompanied by hot chicks...its like a freakin requirement lol

Legend Speedy said:
here r my contribution for tis few weeks...
s2000 wif num plate oso s2k..
http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4931/21112006nm7.jpg

wah liddat oso can ah:_: when i get the GTR,i will put this number XX R34:shades_smile:

ExceL said:
Guys with expensive rides usually are accompanied by hot chicks...its like a freakin requirement lol

fucken true man...hopefully i can dream of getting R32 next semester since parents KS wont spend 300k 4 sons ride...lol

thats the same cayenne i posted up... mat salleh driver...

Bling-bling Toyota Prado....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/SAA6L1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/SAA6L.jpg