Random Car Pics

Skyline 34 got RB20???Never see n hear b4 lo~jz know is RB25 only~
RB20 is the old old model engine ady,so i think Nissan wont use that engine in a 2000' Skyline 34 lo~jz my 2cent

the hello kitty's one is interesting..
so everytime he/she goes out, cannot carry passengers already..
2 x hello kitty in da house, occupying the back seats...
lol..

David_KIA-Racing said:
Skyline 34 got RB20???Never see n hear b4 lo~jz know is RB25 only~
RB20 is the old old model engine ady,so i think Nissan wont use that engine in a 2000' Skyline 34 lo~jz my 2cent

thats what i thought too...
but sakura guy does have d list where its running on rb20.. i also get stoned when i saw it

sakuraguy said:
R34GT - 2.0 L RB20DE I6, 140 hp (103 kW)

The real Delorean.......in Japan..
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040582.jpg

Hmmm....very cute car..looks likr our Suzuki ERV but its not...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040554.jpg

Very cute Japanese chicks....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040564.jpg

TitanRev said:
The real Delorean.......in Japan..
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040582.jpg

There is also 1 Delorean in Miri but the engine is condamn. Other than the engine, the whole things is the same as the movies. It is says to be 1 of the sultan Brunei collection but how it ended in Miri is yet to know. The vehicle now is in the workshop. :_:

i used to think that this car is wicked cool when i watched the movie.
now ......... i totally disagree to myself ! hahaha !
fugly to me ! kakakaka !

The Delorean's body was built with stainless steel and it won't rust.
Styling was very futuristic at the time when the Delorean was launched but the sales for the car was very poor due to the underperformed V8 engine.

aiks... suddenly got random girls pic..
told u eye on d car not chicks!!!
hahahhaaaa

Kev-tec, i can't help it lah. See the group of jap chicks take pic. I mai go take their pics loh...Hehehe

yalar.. got leng lui of course see one ma.. you dont come across them often you know.. =D xP

sidelined:...
titanrev, what u doing in Jap??...holidaying?

mohalw said:
This car post b4.... Is a Satria combine.... If not mistaken is a Sarawakian member post...

Hmmm, seems like the Evo III's owner is a idiot driver 2.... Park his car like that!!

its a satria..the front part convert 2 ek..so its call ek-tria..hahaha