Random Car Pics

sakuraguy said:
No, ure wrong, its like AutoSelect R34 style ;) ..

Note: Its not GT-R .. Its RB20 2 Door Skyline ..

wat u mean??U mean this??izzit not GTR34??

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/4422/skyliner341mp6.jpg

mohalw said:
Hmmm, seems like the Evo III's owner is a idiot driver 2.... Park his car like that!!

ahahaha... but u c d parking so empty... no ppl park also...
i think maybe d owner after wash his car... find an empty pcarking...
then sengaja park like this, get down n snap pic of his car

erm.. should snap kev tek tek VIP accord style and post here soon.. =p

what d most stocky vip ever...... dun 1 la...
sien... haha

*ahem.. nvm i photoshop for u nice nice then post up.. muahahaha!!!!

tek tek when next tt??

no need photoshop, just ask a hot chick stand beside my car... snap pic..
CHUN LIAW!!! wahahaha
next tt.. no idea wor... heh

got chick i think she wants to stand next to mine lo.. kekeke =p

David_KIA-Racing said:
wat u mean??U mean this??izzit not GTR34??

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/4422/skyliner341mp6.jpg

No David Kia Racing .. i had the engine bay pic .. it runs on RB20 .. not RB26 .. the owner remodelled with putting the GT-R badge .. :) .. its not GT-R34

... so r u trying to say its a GTR-31 generation mod till become like this????
omg

KeV-TEC said:
... so r u trying to say its a GTR-31 generation mod till become like this????
omg

It will be a challenging task to convert a R31 to a R34.

but since its a rb20... so it should be 31 rite...
cuz only r31 using rb20

Nah! .. stop the crap .. post pictures, i'll try dig up back the Engine Bay shots and post it here for u guys! .. im sure its not RB26 .. could it be RB25? .. forgot liao .. let me find :)

KeV-TEC said:
but since its a rb20... so it should be 31 rite...
cuz only r31 using rb20

Nah !..

In May 1998 the HR/ER/ENR34 addressed many of the concerns over the change from the R32 to the R33, with more emphasis on sportiness. The RB20E engine was discontinued in the R34 base model (GT) and the RB20DE reintroduced after last being used in the R32 Skyline. The R34 GT powered by the RB20DE and 5 speed gearbox became the most fuel efficient straight six Skyline to date of any shape. The 5 speed automatic transmission available on some models in the previous 2 shapes was discontinued. In its place Nissan produced a 4 speed tip-tronic transmission for all of the automatic versions.

Models:
R34GT - 2.0 L RB20DE I6, 140 hp (103 kW)

25GT-V - 2.5 L RB25DE I6, 193 hp (142 kW)
25GT/25GT-X - 2.5 L RB25DE I6, 193 hp (142 kW)
25GT-t - 2.5 L RB25DET turbo I6, 280 hp (206 kW)

Wikipedia is our good friend ;)

Cheers!

funny post here...
hello kitty's car ...
muahahhahaha

http://img276.imageshack.us/img276/4774/dsc02508tb8.jpg
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6263/dsc02503uv9.jpg