Random Car Pics

hyundai sonata mod de also chun wei....

sonata NF? I think its called...looks amazingly yummy.

Props to the owner!

sakuraguy said:
wat u ppl toking la? .. tat perdana isnt it? .. with duck-taile ...

Moderator, u nv read the previous page... :biggrin: After read then u know wat they toking about...

Some of Autoshow .. but i dunno from where la ..

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/9198/babygti2rj6.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5986/ek92ju1.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1258/wirahantu2az6.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2005/wajarocker1yn3.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/7544/wira1xp1.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/4422/skyliner341mp6.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/285/skyliner345qh2.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1866/putradepi1gn3.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/2364/putradepi3gj2.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/352/kancilsticthnt6.jpg

oh ... aiyo ..long long picture edi still toking tat story .. hahahaha .. tats y i wonder why they say perdana as smart car ;)

thnx

Guess .. what car is this ... ? .. hahahaha .. anyone intelligent?

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8052/guesszh6.jpg

war that wira kit...
if kena langar sure kaki slash by d besi!!!
dangerous

dunno why d gtr i feel anit kaui kaui...
rupany not gtr eh

that pic is not ek meh!!!
ermmmm, ek light satria body?

so u mean before this im not cleaver la... geeszzzz
buahahaha joking la

sakuraguy said:
Guess .. what car is this ... ? .. hahahaha .. anyone intelligent?

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8052/guesszh6.jpg

This car post b4.... Is a Satria combine.... If not mistaken is a Sarawakian member post...

Hmmm, seems like the Evo III's owner is a idiot driver 2.... Park his car like that!!