Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hyundai sonata mod de also chun wei....

sonata NF? I think its called...looks amazingly yummy.

Props to the owner!

sakuraguy said:
wat u ppl toking la? .. tat perdana isnt it? .. with duck-taile ...

Moderator, u nv read the previous page... :biggrin: After read then u know wat they toking about...

Some of Autoshow .. but i dunno from where la ..

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/9198/babygti2rj6.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5986/ek92ju1.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1258/wirahantu2az6.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2005/wajarocker1yn3.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/7544/wira1xp1.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/4422/skyliner341mp6.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/285/skyliner345qh2.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1866/putradepi1gn3.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/2364/putradepi3gj2.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/352/kancilsticthnt6.jpg

oh ... aiyo ..long long picture edi still toking tat story .. hahahaha .. tats y i wonder why they say perdana as smart car ;)

thnx

Guess .. what car is this ... ? .. hahahaha .. anyone intelligent?

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8052/guesszh6.jpg

war that wira kit...
if kena langar sure kaki slash by d besi!!!
dangerous

dunno why d gtr i feel anit kaui kaui...
rupany not gtr eh

that pic is not ek meh!!!
ermmmm, ek light satria body?

so u mean before this im not cleaver la... geeszzzz
buahahaha joking la

sakuraguy said:
Guess .. what car is this ... ? .. hahahaha .. anyone intelligent?

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8052/guesszh6.jpg

This car post b4.... Is a Satria combine.... If not mistaken is a Sarawakian member post...

Hmmm, seems like the Evo III's owner is a idiot driver 2.... Park his car like that!!