Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
that SL55 is uncle don's.......

number plate is TV2 while the hummer is TV3......

dunno if TV1 is theirs or not.....hehe

Subaru WRX STI in black!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/17.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/16.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/15.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/14.jpg

Subaru WRX STI in White!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/48.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/46.jpg

uncle don's a mamak owner with a H2 and a sl55?!
man.. i dun think i wanna continue studying..
i wanna buka mamak..

ya lo...
mamak owner oso can own such cars...
i oso wana stop evrythin n work as a mamak guy lo....
nice wrx sti....
de black one look better...

if only the black scooby have rally version headlights....that would be prefect

lokgotz said:
that SL55 is uncle don's.......

number plate is TV2 while the hummer is TV3......

dunno if TV1 is theirs or not.....hehe

mamak owner so fcuking rich ah

1U again!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/ab.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSCN7249.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSCN7250.jpg

yealer.... cyberia mamak in cyberjaya also got a few sports car for his kids... damn kao rich....

some pics i shot......

MyVi
DSC02439.jpg

DSC02434.jpg

DSC02441.jpg

Suzuki Swift
DSC02481.jpg

Old Skool
DSC02480.jpg

DSC02477.jpg

Others

DSC02476.jpg

DSC02453.jpg

DSC02455.jpg

DSC02452.jpg

Got RaceCraft sticker but i didn't see any CF...

DSC02448.jpg

DSC02447.jpg

DSC02444.jpg

evo3 ..can u post more of the 8825 kenari pics? i wan2 see how it transformed liao...my fren's car..preferably the rear and interior pics...thanks in advance

Kelvin: i don have the interior and the backside pics cos when i'm wan to shot the pics, the owners and frends walk here and dere, wipe this wipe that, arrange this and that so very hard to take pics without them inside... so give up and go away.. :)

very sorry....inside is all zebra motif... :)

u might check out other local site for it.... :p

DSC02451.jpg

if i'm not mistaken, ur frend got the 2nd place in K-car category..:)

Evo3

hehehe...why the old yellow car door mounted mirror soooooo cacat one? It really looked out of place....

evo3 ...nvm..lol..so..the interior still...zebra + white leather for the seats? thanks anyway for the reply...yea..he got 2nd place...

do u hav more pix of the 8889 hyundai getz?
i wanna noe wat's with it tat made it win so many trophies..

but seriously.. can a mamak owner be tat rich?!
man.. i cannot get it out of my mind~!!!!