Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Yeah its Waxco... the one is not wine... its Vodka with cranberry juice.... hehe... i went to Lumut few months back... so bought a Waxco radiator coolant... when reach there want to change.... so i took a shot of it when i was drinking with my gf... 1st look it looks normal... but look carefully then only can realise.. hehe

not my shot,but share here...

Hyundai Coupe...

http://www.sromagazine.com/events/albums/albums/carshows/hin/022506/normal__MG_8906.jpg

lokgotz said:
always see the benz parked inside a corner lot house in happy garden, jalan klang lama......

thye have a white M3 also....i dunno he lives there or not lah..coz sometimes see his car, some times dont....

eh really?
where? which corner hse?

pocket: where did u buy d hotwheels?
looks cool wo..hehehe..

alien said:
eh really?
where? which corner hse?

looks cool wo..hehehe..

my friend bought from perth for me..hehe..its a collectors item so im not gonna open the package

alien said:
eh really?
where? which corner hse?

looks cool wo..hehehe..

it's the corner house with white gates........last time there used to be a 7 series too....when it first launched...this house got liow....hehe.....

when u comming down from jalan huan emas 5, it's on the right....facing the main road......

phibitis said:
David, u already driving Optima now liao. If u become uncle then u should drive a Hummer !

Damn guys, i spotted a Black Huge F*cking Chun Hummer last week at B.Damansara. WTF ! I was right behind that giant. The feeling was so scary following a huge car like that. Sadly i didnt have any cam with me that time. If not can let everyone wash eyes wash eyes !

Was it a black hummer H2 with number plate TV3 ? I use everytime see 1 in sri hartamas.. heard its Unker Don's ride....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Tat in JDM mod...in jpan got this model,but i forget wat name for tis Daihatshu...
the head lamp got a bit like new design kancil...hehe~

that kelisa is my frens one...using cuore l7 i think...

PocketRocket said:
v (^.^) v since we're on the fairlady's topic
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00600.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00601.jpg

Hey bro...good lookin hotwheels there....just wondering...wher u got them ha???:_:

PocketRocket said:
my friend bought from perth for me..hehe..its a collectors item so im not gonna open the package
Hahaha...just saw this...sorry for the repost.....:_:

hohoho..mohalw bro..maybe project d move to m'sia...the taxi drivers at genting there challenge them...hohoho...so now takumi come here..and later will go to genting there at midnite to race wif the taxi drivers...lol...forgive my crazy mind..lol...

Went to genting a few days back and found a perfect spot to drift.... so I took a picture of it... here I am to share my shot...

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/P1010025.jpg