Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kelvin--- said:
david..it wun touch the piece of thing under the bonnet a..i m interested..so...rm200 a...how bout postal? as i blif i cant bring it back to sarawak in a plane rite

erm...i also dun know how send to Sarawak la.Hehe...
if u bring bck to sarawak...i dun know can or not.

david..the strut bar can b folded for now rite?i mean the two "legs" approximately how long wor..the middle bar...i think wil jst stuff it in luggage...most simple way..

what a nice b7 man..
i like it..
but i prefer more AMG CLS350.....
cuz its look cool n yeng...

Kelvin,if u take the bar go bck,i think can put in ur bag la...
So when u come KL n bck??U go KL where??
wat u mean dark tail lamp cover??

hmm..david..i will contact u when i reach there...then tat time decide how..lol..u got stock or not..the strut bar..

shoot @ Japan Tokyo Auto show 06_15 Jan 06
New Estima
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c173/FFAuto/estima.jpg

Accident Old Estima Rearcut
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c173/FFAuto/ESTIMAREARCUT.jpg

nicest wira i've ever seen...good job to the owner.
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00596_filtered.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00595_filtered.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1061/image0006kj.jpg
vr nice kelisa... anyone know what front end he is using??

nice m3...
not bad on it...
but how u drive in when u r plyin it..
u drive like crazy crash here n there win de 1st place...???
or drive slowly n carefully..?? lastly win de laz place???:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

the kelisa looks like merz eh. hahaha
nice ... special.

That wira rear part is promote bodykit..the nicest wira is a wira with ful promote bodykit..hehe!

nice looking benz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/more%20image/ResizeofIMG_3967.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/more%20image/ResizeofIMG_3968.jpg

the new estima has many new function in navigator compare to old navigator system.......too bad it cannot...use in msia

so it is a waste if u drive the new estima cant enjoy the technology...

maxi CPF said:
nice looking benz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/more%20image/ResizeofIMG_3967.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/more%20image/ResizeofIMG_3968.jpg

is this benz from ridzuan condo @ sunway?
if it is, this guy is a pimp daddy :P

always see the benz parked inside a corner lot house in happy garden, jalan klang lama......

thye have a white M3 also....i dunno he lives there or not lah..coz sometimes see his car, some times dont....

damn... M3GTR... my car too.. hehe
the new estima looks damn garang.. like it so much.. hehe