Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
GTR2579 said:
my shoot@jalan kepong
black myvi

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/myvi2.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/myvi.jpg

i think the owner's shop is in sunway.. saw b4 at there but forget the shop's name d..

David_KIA-Racing said:
My dream car...Z33
shot at Genting 1st world Lobby...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/11-02-06_0121.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/11-02-06_0122.jpg

the owner is from klang.. saw dis "uncle" few times n he drove evo7 last time..

SkYwAlKeR said:
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1061/image0006kj.jpg
vr nice kelisa... anyone know what front end he is using??

taiko,this is a kelisa with the daihatsu L9 Aerodown lookalike front bodykit..

I think the Z would look very nice. If it is painted with the colour code like the DAMD evo from 2 fast 2 furious.

Wah , uncle driving Z ... Sure can fetch loads of chun chicks inside .. altho inside not bery big.

the same 350Z posted last few pics....
nice car...fierce wide kitted and fierce painted...
but the accessories...errr....:mouth_closed:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/Image_350.jpg

v (^.^) v since we're on the fairlady's topic
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00600.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00601.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/100_0623.jpg

sorry off topic abit, just wanted to share... can u spot something weird ? Look carefully !!

SkYwAlKeR said:
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1061/image0006kj.jpg
vr nice kelisa... anyone know what front end he is using??

Tat in JDM mod...in jpan got this model,but i forget wat name for tis Daihatshu...
the head lamp got a bit like new design kancil...hehe~

David: how much do u take in for 2nd hand Kia Rios? year 2002

David, u already driving Optima now liao. If u become uncle then u should drive a Hummer !

Damn guys, i spotted a Black Huge F*cking Chun Hummer last week at B.Damansara. WTF ! I was right behind that giant. The feeling was so scary following a huge car like that. Sadly i didnt have any cam with me that time. If not can let everyone wash eyes wash eyes !

David_KIA-Racing said:
Tat in JDM mod...in jpan got this model,but i forget wat name for tis Daihatshu...
the head lamp got a bit like new design kancil...hehe~

in japan the kelisa called MIRA also.......