Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
my shoot@jalan kepong
black myvi

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/myvi2.jpg
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a32/simon2579/myvi.jpg

nice supra... wif widebodykit.. and da myvi twin pipe looks cool

that myvi VIP style ohh... plus some widebodykit sure cun...

here is another cun saga...
http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/7187/image0002pq.jpg

somehow..tat myvi looked wicked to me...cool...

skywalker..is tat ur car?jst a random guess...clean ride...

ACM said:
yo fren, guess wat i bounce today?
i saw 1 Honda EG with 2doors today. Its not bullet. Its looks like Putra. Cun man.... d interior really sporty. I dunno whether u guys saw this car b4. I didt bring my camera phone js now. Wasted...couldn't snap pic..

i alredi drive one. but auto la.. my fren own it and he is only 19 yrs old.. so lucky..

kelvin--- said:
somehow..tat myvi looked wicked to me...cool...

skywalker..is tat ur car?jst a random guess...clean ride...
ahaks... nolah... mine stock standard iswara... that one is legendary saga... cannot compare...
ehh, one question, that saga using evo regamaster rims ar??..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d35/ehaab/DSCN1927Large.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d35/ehaab/DSCN1925Large.jpg

dont know if u have seen these pictures...this car was once in 1 Utama during a Nokia game show..

http://g-vrc.com/forum/data/aaron/vr4-drift-05.jpg

http://g-vrc.com/forum/data/aaron/vr4-drift-01.jpg

VR4 drift Aussie

wow.. nice design of muffler for audi... special man

yea..i saw the audi too...rhys..chun man ur bumper..when i face you lookin like red devil

New Estima...open for booking now.Hehe~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/01-03-06_1445.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/01-03-06_1447.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/01-03-06_1448.jpg

david..i wish i could affordone....yum yum...btw..concernin the strut bar..jst plug and play? or do i needa cut sth at the bonnet

PocketRocket said:
yea..i saw the audi too...rhys..chun man ur bumper..when i face you lookin like red devil

no la.. normal oni... ur also like monster man... C-west oso rite?? haha.... i added u in MSN... can?

kelvin--- said:
david..i wish i could affordone....yum yum...btw..concernin the strut bar..jst plug and play? or do i needa cut sth at the bonnet

jz plug n play...100% fit for Sonata and Optima.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN3054.jpg

david..it wun touch the piece of thing under the bonnet a..i m interested..so...rm200 a...how bout postal? as i blif i cant bring it back to sarawak in a plane rite

ACM said:
yo fren, guess wat i bounce today?
i saw 1 Honda EG with 2doors today. Its not bullet. Its looks like Putra. Cun man.... d interior really sporty. I dunno whether u guys saw this car b4. I didt bring my camera phone js now. Wasted...couldn't snap pic..

Means this 1?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/xarrax/eg91.jpg

I like it so much, but too expensive!!~

Well, this is Brabus B7, too bad just snap it back at office, if not can saw full body, damn fast coz the techniciant is testing that car!!~

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/3339/brabus0lp.jpg