Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
jang666...i have not judged the book by its cover and i dont really need to know the history for that car since it is its quite well know that rusting and dilapidating cars over in the EU n states to look ratty(so its called ratrod-ing...learnt something new) is currently the in thing rite now. what i'm saying is i dont get the point of it and it's not my taste. well....one man's meat is another's poison :biggrin:

jangan marah bro...hehehe...what if the car was in malaysia?hahaha

Lets continue...

TitanRev sure likes this

IMG_0529.jpg

IMG_0531.jpg

Is Toyota bB rare in Malaysia? It looks a lot like Scion.. New, First in KK!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs157.snc4/37167_442252322894_677042894_5461613_4139116_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs804.snc4/68460_442252287894_677042894_5461612_8177954_n.jpg

tis Bb was on sale since last year... until nw stil haven sold....
the subaru beside it oso..

got it from FB..just to share with u guys
Is this the REAL DEAL ???
ZENVO ST1

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/65791_168912899786607_131298590214705_564482_3135566_n.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h266/davidcnz/66278_168912936453270_131298590214705_564483_6213740_n.jpg

i dont think so :P lolxx (correct me if i m wrong )

370800.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_oFtsyAyu-II/TMVTaIa2YvI/AAAAAAAAAFE/weN6dzcYMJQ/s1600/front800.jpg

side2800.jpg

Which do you prefer; 350z, 370z, or both?

General Mini Lee
http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/1340/l1000027.jpg

In compliance of recent Mythbuster busted cloth table trick
1000RR
http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/5721/l1000030.jpg