wat car is tat?i cant see a thing la....is that r34?![]()

la la la la la...... :)

since u hv excess money in the bank..why dont u buy 1![]()

where can i get money bro?

wan to buy evo also not enough money unless sell my B16...![]()

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2528/4191343626_b9c5a51767.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2801/4190619711_5df286b05c.jpg
ipoh garden south(opposite dance center!) and syuen hotell!http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2528/4191343626_b9c5a51767.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2801/4190619711_5df286b05c.jpg
la la la la la...... :)
ipoh garden south(opposite dance center!) and syuen hotell!

Glad u guys like it..
i'm so afraid that u guys will bombard me saying that this is the wrong thread to post these..
i experienced it back sometime ago and being shoo away at another picts thread when i post some exotics, sports, luxuries and coupe's...at that thread..~hint* hint*...
which makes me hardly made post or come in after that...
anyway, there's still two F430 in town with a couple of Prancing naughty donkeys like 550, Testa and 355 spidey....the two F430 owner previously own the F360 and porsch 996...
will try to lurk around for their picts...
thanks with regards.

yeahh am in ipoh now..will try to spot this monster..![]()
Glad u guys like it..
i'm so afraid that u guys will bombard me saying that this is the wrong thread to post these..
i experienced it back sometime ago and being shoo away at another picts thread when i post some exotics, sports, luxuries and normal car sport coupe's in one same post...[at that thread]..~hint* hint*...
which makes me hardly made post or come in after that...
anyway, there's still two F430 in town with a couple of Prancing naughty donkeys like 550, Testa and 355 spidey....the two F430 owner previously own the F360 and porsch 996...
will try to lurk around for their picts...
thanks with regards.
Most high end European cars are alright, its just that the Japanese stuff wont make a cut there
taikor Lam, where have you been missing. How are you? miss you so much. I got the sense of why you left. You are not low class lah....never had a mind in me that you are low class...keep in touch ok?