Random Car Pics Part 2

TR,

recruit me la. I oso do the job for free. no need to spend on bullets. just let me drive the amoured personnel carrier over the bike and the mat rempits....

I wanna hear metal crushing and bones breaking. Some screaming and blood splatter would be nice too....

its not a car....but here's a 3-wheeled Gilera costing as much as a myvi

IMG_0063.jpg

Shot these around Brisbane, Coff harbour, South Port and Sydney.

Cheap used car....2000 only
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012332.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012333.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012334.jpg

Nicely pimped 300C
R0012350.jpg

Very well kept S13
R0012351.jpg

Old Rex...saw quite many of them around. Not so much Evo there..
R0012366.jpg

R0012399.jpg

Newer Rex
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012404.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012406.jpg

Cheap??
R0012367.jpg

R0012385.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/R0012386.jpg
R0012395.jpg

angrysnail....economy not good so must used more efficient ways....Hehehehe

Pioneer Event
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6853/img1744n.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/4195/img1772s.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6462/img1770zl.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:59 AM ----------

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/2954/img1769x.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/983/img1764k.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/5802/img1763xx.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/8527/img1771d.jpg

http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/8245/img1768p.jpg
---------- Post added at 04:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 AM ----------

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5853/img1863r.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/1483/img1860e.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/4112/img1868.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/4012/img1862dh.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/3608/img1871b.jpg

i walked past one...but dun dare to snap as the owner is around it...most of the obvious facelift is at the ass

honda odyssey facelift, wondering how it look when running on the road? :hmmmm2::hmmmm2::hmmmm2: