Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
that putra is Lancer GL in Australia?

---------- Post added at 10:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

In Japan K-car must not have an engine displacement of more than 660CC. Anything above is not in the Kei category anymore. Maximum height is 2 meters max lenght is 3.4meters and max width is 1.48meters.
so titanrev with this being said, means Myvi is not K la?
I never knew that

that putra is Lancer GL in Australia?

---------- Post added at 10:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

so titanrev with this being said, means Myvi is not K la?
I never knew that

Jazz or Fit, MyVi or Passon or Boon are in the subcompact car category.

more pics from australia.

• 11022008488.jpg
    11022008488.jpg
    51.1 KB · Views: 117
  • 11022008489.jpg
    11022008489.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 108
  • 11022008492.jpg
    11022008492.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 104
random pics from Abu Dhabi, UAE

• 21122007258.jpg
    21122007258.jpg
    65.5 KB · Views: 112
  • 22122007300.jpg
    22122007300.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 113
  • 23122007310.jpg
    23122007310.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 127
  • 23122007309.jpg
    23122007309.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 113
  • 22122007304.jpg
    22122007304.jpg
    72.3 KB · Views: 110
  • 23122007318.jpg
    23122007318.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 123
  • 23122007315.jpg
    23122007315.jpg
    51.7 KB · Views: 120
  • 23122007314.jpg
    23122007314.jpg
    40.5 KB · Views: 120
  • 23122007311.jpg
    23122007311.jpg
    53.3 KB · Views: 110
continuation.

• 23122007319.jpg
    23122007319.jpg
    51.3 KB · Views: 129
  • 23122007322.jpg
    23122007322.jpg
    61.3 KB · Views: 122
  • 23122007324.jpg
    23122007324.jpg
    60.3 KB · Views: 115
  • 23122007325.jpg
    23122007325.jpg
    52.9 KB · Views: 122
  • IMG_1434.jpg
    IMG_1434.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 120
  • IMG_1436.jpg
    IMG_1436.jpg
    48.9 KB · Views: 124
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/635/dsc04193p.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/5939/dsc04192o.jpg

why u black the hp number?..do want me to buy 1st ka?..wakaka..:rofl:

i like the last one..V12 killer?..can kill top secret supra la like dat..

i purpose blank the contact no. cos dun1 kacau the owner...but i hope i can contact this no, after i hit my jackpot this weekend...hahaha...