if the rims bigger a bit i think more nicer... white rims perhaps

Bump: if the rims bigger a bit i think more nicer... white rims perhaps

I like the cappuccino..very cute

Bump: I like the cappuccino..very cute

Correction. It's Mazda 2.
There's no Mazda 1 yet :proud:

really?opps my bad,i tot tat font was a cool wild 1 instead of 2

Mazda uses italic font for their numbers after the word Mazda.........:love:

Bump: Mazda uses italic font for their numbers after the word Mazda.........:love:

0414_181626.jpg

0414_180537.jpg

hehe...my lecturer drive the same convertible bmw...except her's a red beemer.

Bump: hehe...my lecturer drive the same convertible bmw...except her's a red beemer.

ask her want to sell or not?:itsme:btw,issit a manual or auto?

Bump: ask her want to sell or not?:itsme:btw,issit a manual or auto?

Old pics...I took in LA autoshow
New Brabus Smart For 2
Carshow040.jpg

Carshow061.jpg

Carshow013.jpg

Carshow014.jpg

Carshow011.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Carshow054.jpg

Yes our member bought it from Japan and now we have the replica fortune kit for sale. Comes with original head lights kit, CF and emblems. Interested buyers can PM or contact me for viewing. Cheers.
RERider

how did u know?mind to tell how much the price of this bodykit?

i truely love this bodykit for RX-7... damn it nice... :driver::driver::driver:

same here...imagine when driving this car out there,n ppl look n point at your ride...

fuh~priceless:proud::proud::proud::proud::proud:

Rerider,i think i dun have this "luck" to pm u....:rolleyes: