Random Car Pics Part 2

is Raydiance , wrong spelling la bro... not raydience.

is RAYDIANCE.... autospa.

Sunway. :D :proud:

Bump: is Raydiance , wrong spelling la bro... not raydience.

is Raydiance , wrong spelling la bro... not raydience.

Bump: is Raydiance , wrong spelling la bro... not raydience.

oh,sorry sorry...got discount if ZTH member?plan 1 day send my car to do detailing.

P240409_1453.jpg

P240409_145301.jpg

subaru impreza s203 , mayb someone post b4, but i'm shock to see da plate, rox XD

spotted this tip-top condition ke30...vry nice!!!

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/7614/image700.jpg
http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/9048/image701.jpg
http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/33/image703.jpg

14 inch Volk Racing...:love:
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/5442/image702.jpg

very nice KE....wonder how much spent 4 the restoration?? or it has been really look after all this years...

Bump: very nice KE....wonder how much spent 4 the restoration?? or it has been really look after all this years...

the toyota bumper is like mirror....so damn shiny.

Nice to see there are ppl appreciate old cars like this toyota.....

Nissan 370Z

I thought this model haven't launch yet....suddenly appear in front of me!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/2995/p1010677.jpg

Bump: I thought this model haven't launch yet....suddenly appear in front of me!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/2995/p1010677.jpg

Mn..... I thought others country had already lauched:confused: Anyway 370Z , man...... crazy hahaha wonder how much for the bomb cost:rofl:

Bump: Mn..... I thought others country had already lauched:confused: Anyway 370Z , man...... crazy hahaha wonder how much for the bomb cost:rofl:

now malaysia boleh also can used more $$$$$$$$ only.

Bump: now malaysia boleh also can used more $$$$$$$$ only.

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/3206/1605091317.jpg

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/6189/1605091318.jpg

Bump: http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/3206/1605091317.jpg

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/6189/1605091318.jpg