Random Car Pics Part 2

oh well
they are trying to tell us be prepare
they are the eagles and we are the little bunny on the road trying to get caught so prepare for kopi O money in advance :rofl:

Then we can put on our cars. 'Eagle Poacher'...'Penembak helang' Hahahahaha~~ :rofl::rofl:

tis evo 10 really need a good car wash,look at the stain at the door (under the side mirror) :rofl:

this is last collection ....will get more in a few days ....
damn! thats the 8 pot for AUDI, VW & SEAT by brembo...
also can be found at Murcielago...nice shots bro!

by the way, how are u and what u doin there at melb?
i will be around either BOX HILL or Balwyn mid June....

Hey guys, just to share this, it's a BMW 840 , not taken in Malaysia

Bump: Hey guys, just to share this, it's a BMW 840 , not taken in Malaysia

• DSC00749 - Copy.jpg
    DSC00749 - Copy.jpg
    67.8 KB · Views: 224
8-series very rare in malaysia...
i only saw a maroon one and a white one so far....

Bump: 8-series very rare in malaysia...
i only saw a maroon one and a white one so far....

the number plate is matching, 84tee = eight forty = 840 :proud:

Bump: the number plate is matching, 84tee = eight forty = 840 :proud:

i spotted one proton satria turquise colour....
funny thing is that its LEFT HAND DRIVE!
1st time i see man...i gave the guy a honk n :thumbs:

Bump: i spotted one proton satria turquise colour....
funny thing is that its LEFT HAND DRIVE!
1st time i see man...i gave the guy a honk n :thumbs:

can this counted as exotic?

an old school ford escort with a 13B inside...:love:

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1903/image720.jpg
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/5905/image719.jpg

i saw this just now....looks damn classic n restored. new paint summore...

but the rear fenders too fat edi man

oic...good to heard tat...:love:

about the fender...it still acceptable for me...hehe...

Last edited by a moderator:
I prefer the yellow ford escort to have ori engine, with some side draft carbs sestup. Now its kinda rojak now with jap heart....sigh

then again, its just me...