Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the rich Chinesse...

BMW X6
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o269/ashabmy2/BMWX6P3081265.jpg
BMWX6P3081264.jpg

The Wild Cat and a Volvo C3
JaguarP3041173.jpg

JaguarP3081267.jpg

Bump: the rich Chinesse...

BMW X6
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o269/ashabmy2/BMWX6P3081265.jpg
BMWX6P3081264.jpg

The Wild Cat and a Volvo C3
JaguarP3041173.jpg

JaguarP3081267.jpg

Hi Ash, still in China?

DSC01415.jpg

Rx7 FC3S

DSC01414.jpg

tiga lima kosong Z

DSC00083.jpg

family photo

DSC00118.jpg

Rx Lapan

that RX8 is trying look like a Veildside Fortune kitted RX8.. lol

Bump: that RX8 is trying look like a Veildside Fortune kitted RX8.. lol

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/6408/img1658o.jpg

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/965/img1654.jpg

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/6198/img1651g.jpg

some sort of Mazda

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/10032009004.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/10032009005.jpg

awesomeness

Cool car.. very old skool.The hood like 'terangkat a bit'
Wonder what engine inside?:hmmmm:

Awesome
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/16032009.jpg

CHUN to the MAX

wah...this is rare...its mazda RX-3 or known as savana oso ...with NA rotary inside...but i duno using which model rotary engine model...vry nice this olskool...:adore:

Last edited by a moderator:
It sounded like it has a great big engine under that hood..

Next time I see the owner I'll ask :biggrin:

Honda Civic FD2R vs Mitsubishi EVO X
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/FD2R.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/SGB2222U---EVO-X.jpg

saw the car again.. tried to look inside but the tinted was so dark, I only saw my reflection:hmmmm:
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/25032009.jpg