yes...plenty of big thing here,dubais love things big, really bad ass big, i got a good collection of car pics from here,ill post some later, this one here only auntie driving it..letih to snap all but i'll try my best..lucky peoples
Yesterday around 3:30pm I saw a bodykitted blue colour with grey stripes Ford Mustang parked in front of RaceCraft in Sunway but I didn't brought along my camera!! It was really doped. Anyone here got saw it and took some pic?
Bump: Yesterday around 3:30pm I saw a bodykitted blue colour with grey stripes Ford Mustang parked in front of RaceCraft in Sunway but I didn't brought along my camera!! It was really doped. Anyone here got saw it and took some pic?
Any unichip tuning, other than gt auto and rs dyno, I did went for d tuning in sri damansara,they done great job, but its not confident for me to go there.
Anymore suggestions im kl and selangor area for unichip...
sifu outside plz help me.....how to install a daytona mivec controller to a mivec-md....
the mivec controller has 6 wires
black
2 yellow
blue
red
white
but i dun have the manual book....dun know which wire is for...