Random Car Pics Part 2

Wah...nice V35....that R34 very cunted...

Ah Lam, when you are going to have full dry carbon interior and exterior...Hehehe:rofl: pull blacky and Eyong's leg also....go put dry carbon together-gether....:rofl:

TA: Since someone's business is booming quite alot lately, maybe you can convince him of getting a auto-clave and we can supply some pre-pregs for "secret" experiments .... hehehehe ...

*hmmm ... wonder what dry-carbon interior would look like ... hmmm*

tot u goin to do soon geh? haha...dunno how true la....thats only wat i heard from rumours...LOLOL

hey advan dai gor.. how come you never appear on metropolitan college last night de?? only brian appeared de??

Last edited by a moderator:
DSC00027.jpg

DSC00028.jpg

if its with a voltex GT it wud be excellent... but its still an evo...so oso counted cun..... :biggrin:

tot u goin to do soon geh? haha...dunno how true la....thats only wat i heard from rumours...LOLOL

That's why it's called rumours .... I heard I was going to do alot too ..... Hahahahaha ....

Time will tell ... :biggrin:

nice RX-7 FC3S
izzit a FC car club? hehe

btw, the integra DC2's spoiler is too high la..as high as its car roof...

4*4 spotted subaru v4 with genuine exedy racing clutch (maybe )sticker in ALOR SETAR KEDAH

http://photos-961.friendster.com/e1/photos/16/91/6731961/1_848323105l.jpg